We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Miami Chicken & Pizza

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

48 Darwen Street, Lancashire, BB2 2BH

Delivery fee £3 (£0.99 when you spend £8 or more)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.2

Based on the 401 most recent reviews

1952 reviews of Miami Chicken & Pizza

  • 25/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Luqman
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful service.
  • 24/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    The chicken meal deal was excellent and the kebab and chips were also excellent
  • 23/05/2019
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Kelly-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Usually I expect to wait an hour when I order however I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived within 30 mins 👍👍
  • 21/05/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality, brilliant price, would highly recommend
  • 18/05/2019
    Joel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was horrible. Usually really good, last night was disgusting!!!!!!!!!
  • 16/05/2019
    Katie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Daz
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Kaya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was pink, garlic bread and chips barely warm
  • 06/05/2019
    Heath
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top notch service from these lads 👌
  • 06/05/2019
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food and right on time, thank you.
  • 06/05/2019
    Shabaz
    1 stars out of 6
    The pizza was so cold the chicken fillet burger was disgusting never ordering from here again
  • 04/05/2019
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Shelley
    1 stars out of 6
    I order at least once a week. Never had a problem but when the food arrived freezing I called up and the owner said he would send the meal out again or refund I opted for the food to be sent again. The food didn’t arrive! Won’t be ordering again! I’ll be spending my £60 a month with a company that appreciates custom.
  • 03/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Would highly recommend
  • 03/05/2019
    Leila
    5 stars out of 6
    chicken burger was really good, but chips was cold and they forgot 2 cans that i paid for :/ the burgers was nice though and delivery was fast
  • 30/04/2019
    KK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Aisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 6 cheese nuggets last night . They were all squashed together I am very disappointed . Waited one hour for the nuggets to have been cold and mushed together . It was disgusting service . Also wings were kind of pink and red from inside the food was not worth over £10 and paid £3 for 6 nuggets that were a disgrace . I am soo ashamed I used to like Miami but now I’m soo put of it :/
  • 30/04/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Issac
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Noorie
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£0.99 when you spend £8 or more)

View order