We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Michael's Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips, Burgers, Halal

111 Mauldeth Road, Manchester, M14 6SR

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 5
Service 4.6

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

320 reviews of Michael's Fish & Chips

  • 30/12/2018
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were nice but fish was burnt to a crisp! Disappointing
  • 27/12/2018
    Pamela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Nicole
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived two hours after ordering with no apology.
  • 01/12/2018
    Sharon
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold very small portions will not be ordering again
  • 01/12/2018
    Beth
    3 stars out of 6
    curry had no flavour chips still hard, too much salt on the food and chicken wings were really spicy but didn’t state this on the menu I assumed they would just be plain chicken wings
  • 30/11/2018
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food Veggie cheeseburger with salad and chilli sauce 🙌 Delivery could be faster👍
  • 24/11/2018
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't eat from here again if you paid me
  • 18/11/2018
    Ruhila
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Emer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were hard as rocks, gross undercooked bits in most of them. Jumbo sausages were apparently alright, but as I'm a vegetarian I had nothing to eat. Would never order from here again.
  • 11/11/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chippy I've had. Food is actually delivered hot and is so good! :)
  • 09/11/2018
    Pamela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Lily
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Vernon
    4 stars out of 6
    I did not receive the Meat & Potato Pie, which incidentally I did not order. BUT I WAS charged for it! Naughty or what? I shall avoid Michael's Fish & Chips next time.
  • 02/11/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came early however the fish was heavily battered with the fish inside appearing undercooked. The chips were also over cooked. My partner had a chicken kebab where the chicken was fatty and undercooked. Very disappointing
  • 22/10/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Makayla
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was cold and we was missing the gravy and peas off our order and when I phoned to say they said there was nothing they can do and was extremely rude about it honestly was horrible
  • 05/10/2018
    Claudia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Owain
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery & a decent chippy! Have ordered here before and will again :)
  • 19/08/2018
    Mash'al
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Mash'al
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh food. Order was spot on and arrived really early. Thank you.
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.99 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

View order