We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Michael's Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips, Burgers, Halal

111 Mauldeth Road, Manchester, M14 6SR

Free delivery

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

308 reviews of Michael's Fish & Chips

  • 11/11/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chippy I've had. Food is actually delivered hot and is so good! :)
  • 03/11/2018
    Lily
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Vernon
    4 stars out of 6
    I did not receive the Meat & Potato Pie, which incidentally I did not order. BUT I WAS charged for it! Naughty or what? I shall avoid Michael's Fish & Chips next time.
  • 02/11/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came early however the fish was heavily battered with the fish inside appearing undercooked. The chips were also over cooked. My partner had a chicken kebab where the chicken was fatty and undercooked. Very disappointing
  • 22/10/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Makayla
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was cold and we was missing the gravy and peas off our order and when I phoned to say they said there was nothing they can do and was extremely rude about it honestly was horrible
  • 05/10/2018
    Claudia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Owain
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery & a decent chippy! Have ordered here before and will again :)
  • 19/08/2018
    Mash'al
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Mash'al
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh food. Order was spot on and arrived really early. Thank you.
  • 31/07/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not very good at all really. batter on fish was soggy and too thick, chips poor quality potato. delivery was on time but won’t be returning.
  • 27/07/2018
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Jaime
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2018
    GORDON
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality tasting food. Arrived very hot. Perfectly timed. Polite driver
  • 27/04/2018
    Nahiyan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early. always amazing.
  • 09/04/2018
    Harriet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was soggy especially the batter which was under cooked and the fish tasted too fishy like it had gone bad. I couldn’t finish it and had a horrendous tummy after
  • 06/04/2018
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order