We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mick's Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Burgers

493 Latimer Road, London, W10 6RD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

178 reviews of Mick's Fish Bar

  • 12/10/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    We’ve been buying our fish and chips from Mick’s for years and it has never disappointed us! Fast delivery and really tasty food. Would highly recommend!

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Joshua Thank you very much for your 6 star review and your nice words. Customers like you make our day.. enjoy the rest of your weekend. Micks 😀

  • 11/10/2019
    Joy
    6 stars out of 6
    There were no delivery drivers from just eat so micks delivered my order themselves thank you so much and as always food was on point 👍👍

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi joy Thank you very much for your lovely review I’m glad everything was ok. Have a lovely weekend 😀 Micks

  • 11/10/2019
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Alicia Thank you very much for you review and thank you for your custom. Have a lovely weekend Micks 😀

  • 04/10/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Thank you very much for your 6 star 🌟 Have a lovely weekend Micks

  • 03/10/2019
    Ashlee
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Ashlee Thank you very much for 6 🌟 And thank you for your custom. Have a nice weekend Micks

  • 27/09/2019
    Clara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and a great service.

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Christine Thank you very much for your 6 star review. We’re glad you liked everything. Have a lovely weekend Micks

  • 27/09/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After getting in touch with JustEat after my delivery driver not even being at the restaurant at the time my order was supposed have actually been delivered to my house, I was told that it would be with me within 10 minutes... it then turned up about 15/20 minutes later. The driver then got me to come and collect the food from him because he didn’t want to leave his bike in case he got a ticket, even though there is parking next to my house.

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi jack I’m really sorry about that I can understand your frustration.. just eat deliver the food for us they are not our own drivers.. I hope you enjoyed the meal anyway. Have a lovely weekend Micks

  • 21/09/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Keith Thank you very much for your review. Have a nice weekend Mick

  • 19/09/2019
    Regan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver given wrong address by JustEat. Restaurant did everything they could to help,would recommend. JustEat haven’t given refund. Don’t use JustEat,order food directly
  • 19/09/2019
    Courtney
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Courtney Thank you for your review and thank you very much for your custom. Micks

  • 03/09/2019
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not very happy with the delivery I think I should get a voucher for the delay due to the the food so Supposed to be here at 6:10

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Susan I’m really sorry there was a delay in delivering your food. Unfortunately it’s out of our control as just eat deliver the food for us. If you get on to just eat they should give you a voucher for the inconvenience it has caused you. Thank you for your custom Micks

  • 28/08/2019
    Faisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Faisa
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi faisa Thank your for your 6 star review. And thank you for your custom Micks

  • 19/08/2019
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food freshly cooked, was disappointed that they forgot my drink though.

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Louise Thanks for the feedback and 5 stars. I’m sorry you never received your drink. Next time you order if you could just mention this on the notes. Many thanks Micks

  • 10/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Kelly Thank you for taking time to to review us and thank you for 6 a 🌟 Have a lovely day. Micks fish bar

  • 10/08/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Spent just over £50 , the food was nice , but they forget to send me a Sausage in batter and Saveloy . When I rang the chips shop , the man didn’t believe me and wouldn’t help me

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Alex I’m sorry about that.. I spoke the person you spoke to and he remembers you calling up.. next time you order can you call the shop And we can sawt this out. Have a lovely day The management

  • 09/08/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Thank you Susan Have a lovely weekend 😀

  • 09/08/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was missing , the food that had got delivered was cold. No help from the restaurant at all, will never be ordering from here again!! 🤬🤬

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Shannon I’m really sorry to hear this. If u can call the shop on Monday morning and ask for Simon he can sort this out for you. Have a lovely weekend

  • 05/08/2019
    Mahkameh
    1 stars out of 6
    Order came wrong boy on phone kept saying to me ‘he said what’ :/ Sauces Delivered so late and cold

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi I’m sorry you wasn’t happy with your order. After goin through the notes I see you asked for many things that are not on our menu.. and we could not deliver them as we do not stock these items. Have a nice evening Micks

  • 15/07/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious fish and chips. Thank you!

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Thank you very much for your great review. I’m glad you enjoyed everything Have a nice weekend Micks

  • 15/07/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Georgia Thank you for your 6 star rating 😀 And thank you for your custom Micks

  • 16/07/2019
    Rene
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Petar
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Petar Thank you for your review. Micks

  • 17/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Fish and Chips was hot and fantastic

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Robert thank you for your review and thank you for your custom Micks

  • 19/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Jason Thank you very much for your 6 star review. Have a nice weekend Micks

  • 19/07/2019
    Ephrem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were great as usual. The burger was not. Not much sauce or salad. Dry and boring. The delivery was 15 minutes early. I had to rush out of the shower and collect the food just in my towel dripping water everywhere. More importantly the delivery charges went from 0.50 to 0.50+2.50. If I had noticed earlier I most certainly eould have not place my order. On such small orders I will not pay that much.

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi ephrem Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry your burger never had much salad or sauce on it. If you order again please mention this on the notes. And I’m sorry that just eat have put the delivery charge to £2.50 now. Sometimes they do free delivery for a while then they put it up again. Thank you for your custom Micks

  • 22/07/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Aretha
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely fresh hot chips , will definitely order again

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi aretha Thank you for your review 😀 And thank you for your custom Micks

  • 29/07/2019
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food from here is always good and the delivery is excellent even now you have to pay £2.50 delivery. Wanted to order today 10/8/19 but i see you now have to spend £10 plus £2.50 delivery which is abit too much for a burger and chips meal even with adding on an extra drink i still came out with £9.95 it keeps telling me i have to spent 5p more for delivery so i can't order anything for 1 x person. Reilly sorry it's come to this because the food is great.

    Mick's Fish Bar replied

    Hi Fiona I’m sorry about this but it’s out of our control as just eat supply our drivers and deliver the food. And it’s just eat that have changed this to £10 min order and now they are charging delivery fee Aswell. I’m really sorry about that. The management

1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order