We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Midland Kebabs

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

134 Elton Road, Derby, DE24 8EG

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 252 most recent reviews

459 reviews of Midland Kebabs

  • 17/07/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold and also didn't get any salad on the kebab.
  • 15/07/2019
    Shahida
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food, thank u
  • 14/07/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 minutes late and this is the 2nd time it’s happened. Absolute joke tbf especially when I paid 16 pound
  • 13/07/2019
    Ellen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I waited an hour and a half or more for my food to arrive, called the restaurant and the man was abrupt and said “yes we are busy, it will be there in a second” then hung up..
  • 13/07/2019
    Luca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and arrived cold. Wont be ordering from them again
  • 12/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best so far! 👍👍
  • 11/07/2019
    Sue
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't like the taste or texture of the pakoras or samosas, so sorry won't be ordering again
  • 07/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect every time! Used time and time again and never disappoints
  • 06/07/2019
    Toni
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything except the coke was cold! Warm coke cold food! the chips were soggy and under cooked and tasted weird. The chicken was moist but the flavour was unpleasant
  • 06/07/2019
    Cath
    2 stars out of 6
    Food cold,driver drove wrong way down 1 way street, and when called up about food being cold was told nothing we can do cos we're too busy! Really bad customer service!!
  • 05/07/2019
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted fine, but chips and cheese on naan was cold and a request for a bit of salad on it was not fulfilled - at £5 and thus more than a small doner kebab I would not have thought the request unreasonable. Pizza was hot and no problems with it
  • 05/07/2019
    Crystal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok shame about the size of it
  • 05/07/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great hot food, fab taste and good value for money, had mixed kebab and donner n chips, would highly recommend them. 😊
  • 04/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot fresh tasty food.
  • 04/07/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Smashed it guys! Beautiful kebab ,will be having it again some time soon.
  • 01/07/2019
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kizzie
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered kebab and Cheesy chips. Nice and hot and arrived earlier.
  • 29/06/2019
    Ibz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalled. Ordered large Doner Shish mix - only to receive just 4 small pieces of Shish and the rest was Doner. Feel like I've been scammed
  • 29/06/2019
    Jema
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was meant to come at 10.20 came at 10.50... Food quality extremely poor!! Shish Donner mix 3 pieces of shish!!! Then a 3 mix large never seen large!! As for the chips I will be sending them my dentist bill!!!
  • 29/06/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 28/06/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Still not here
  • 28/06/2019
    Pinda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    45 mins late. Food was ok, nothing special
  • 23/06/2019
    Carrie
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived
  • 23/06/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value food, good size portions and so tasty. Thanks. Will order again.
  • 22/06/2019
    Mandy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but quite cold.
  • 22/06/2019
    Jemma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Taylor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Anne-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really tasty definitely be using these again shish portions could be a bit more lol
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order