;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mighty Chicken Ribs & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

121 Herdford Road, Enfield, EN3 5JF

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 203 most recent reviews

828 reviews of Mighty Chicken Ribs & Pizza

  • 16/05/2018
    Enki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great! That's my experience anyway.
  • 15/04/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Pinar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food and polite staff although delivery was a little bit late
  • 01/04/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered bbq ribs but got dry very hard ribs food very cold and chips like crisps dry and hard
  • 23/03/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Serife
    2 stars out of 6
    Very bad delivery service. food was 45min -1 hour late on top of estimated arrival time. When i called the restaurant, i was given inaccurate information about the arrival of my food. Very annoying.
  • 08/04/2018
    Dawid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    Enzo
    1 stars out of 6
    When we ordered the resturant instantly added 30 minutes to my order, following this the food then arrived later than the stated time. Also the chicken that i had ordered was bright pink (undercooked), so i instantly contacted the resturant to be told that there was nothing they could do the food is fine they stated, and when i requested to speak to a manager that request was also declined. The service, the food and the customer service was terrible
  • 19/04/2018
    Faiza
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Zulal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    always nice food
  • 16/05/2018
    Mitchell
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2018
    Jordan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery itself was ok. But the feed was rubbish. The burger buns was stale and hard. The chicken was dry and hard when i did ask them not to make it dry. The chicken pieces were dry. Everything was dry dry dry!! Been living here for over 10 years now and ive watched this place deteriorate. Now it seems as if they've given up. Dont bother ordering unless your shoes need to be repaired.
  • 23/05/2018
    Sean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever couldn't even let me know the food was gonna be late and on top of that it was cold when it finally came. Refuse to order from them again
  • 23/05/2018
    Effie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I requested that the food was to be made fresh as customer has severe health issue, but the only thing that was fresh was the coleslaw that I made! The chicken was old and the batter was like cardboard. The fries tasted rubbery and like they had been re fried! Very disappointed Mighty!!
  • 25/05/2018
    Elizabeth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Stacy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Nikki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant called to say it would be 20 mins late but it already was, chased again after another 25 mins and it arrived a few mins later. Annoyingly food was missing and restaurant advised they would send it out but didn’t!
  • 13/03/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value, arrived nice and hot. Tasty food. Will definitely order again
  • 16/03/2018
    Georgina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Leba
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always
  • 10/05/2018
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, got delivered early and was piping hot!
  • 14/03/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Hakeem
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order