We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milan Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Comberton Hill, Kidderminster, DY10 1QG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 188 most recent reviews

192 reviews of Milan Pizza

  • 21/01/2019
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    Their food is lush!
  • 21/01/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
    pizzas were both nice , but the chips where really undercooked , the chicken was sloppy like it has been sat for hours and the chicken popcorn was burnt 2/6 items edible won’t be ordering again sadly
  • 20/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered early.
  • 19/01/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as good as always very happy 😀
  • 18/01/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    super food as always
  • 17/01/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding, the BBQ stuffed Crust on the Pizza is the best I’ve EVER had anywhere home or abroad. excellent value for money.
  • 14/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely my new takeout of choice. Massive portions, beat me.
  • 12/01/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 12/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    pasta Carbonara, takeaway! who knew? superb tasty food and excellent choice. not just the usual burger n pizzas. will be back.
  • 12/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Aidan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was amazing, if i had any cash on me i would of tipped
  • 09/01/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tepid food. Not great flavour.
  • 05/01/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great service and fresh food! one of my favourite places to order from in kidderminster
  • 05/01/2019
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 02/01/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kerri
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Vitor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Couldn't eat the diner because sauce was put there when I didnt ask for it. But other than that the food was great.
  • 01/01/2019
    Rosa
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 30/12/2018
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely gorgeous food and very quick service
  • 29/12/2018
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always :)
  • 28/12/2018
    Sara
    5 stars out of 6
    Our first food order from here on a recommendation - the fries were a little hard - the pizzas were really tasty - defo gonna order in the future
  • 27/12/2018
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    the food wasnt nice cudnt even eat the burgers wont be orderin again
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order