We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milan Pizza

Italian, Pizza

15 Comberton Hill, Kidderminster, DY10 1QG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

111 reviews of Milan Pizza

  • 13/11/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    20 mins late and stone cold, will give us discount on next order, how can they do that when it's an online order. Guy who delivered it said they didn't care because they already had my money - nice!
  • 11/11/2018
    Aisleah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Just started going to Milan and can easily say will be going again. Food beautiful and service spot on. Thanks Milan
  • 10/11/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault them
  • 08/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 05/11/2018
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Aisleah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Ellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were really nice as always but I think the mozzarella sticks were cooked along with something fishy as they tasted more like cheesy fish goujons.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, gorgeous base :-)
  • 25/10/2018
    Alexandria
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful, tasty and hot food as always and delivered early by a really friendly driver, a combination that keeps me re ordering every week
  • 25/10/2018
    Aisleah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely outstanding considering it was ordered quite late. I was impressed by the chilli sauce they provided it was one of the best I've ever had. The food was really fresh and piping hot and the portion sizes were great. I would recommend ordering from them, you won't be disappointed.
  • 23/10/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the pasta and the salad
  • 21/10/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellant food and good delivery service
  • 18/10/2018
    Aisleah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over 90 minutes for food which when it arrived was cold and horrible. The chips were like rubber, the garlic bread was rock hard and inedible. Very disappointing.
  • 12/10/2018
    Alexandria
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful, tasty and hot food as always and delivered early by a really friendly driver, a combination that keeps me re ordering every week
  • 12/10/2018
    Aisleah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever
  • 11/10/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food got what I asked for I recommend there food Everytime!
  • 10/10/2018
    Alexandria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Ended up with good food and excellent service
  • 26/09/2018
    Alexandria
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful, tasty and hot food as always and delivered early by a really friendly driver, a combination that keeps me re ordering every week
  • 25/09/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellant food and very quick service. Very pleased
  • 22/09/2018
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Started doing motzerella stock again so I am happy. Pizzas both correct and lush :) will order again
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order