We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milano Express

Pizza, Italian

82-84 Chilwell Road, Beeston, NG9 1FQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 463 most recent reviews

982 reviews of Milano Express

  • 14/07/2019
    Frazer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really soggy and cold, annoying because it’s normally great👎🏻
  • 13/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, one of the best. When we have asked for slight changes to our order they have always done with no questions. Would recommend anytime.
  • 13/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Prodromos
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poor food quality for 25 £ that I spent!
  • 12/07/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh, beautiful food! Tastes amazing always on time or early! Must try, my number 1 fav takeaway :)
  • 12/07/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    If you want “proper pizzas” then this is where to buy them!! Top quality, authentic Italian pizzas. Early delivery, and a really friendly delivery driver. My new goto pizza place 😃
  • 10/07/2019
    Chi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza comes with delicious complimentary garlic dip
  • 09/07/2019
    Rescsánszki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Gabor
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and service. Keep it up.
  • 06/07/2019
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Usually only comment when exceptionally poor or exceptionally great. These guys know how to make pizza !!....Fresh ingredients and baked to perfection this is the go to place for pizza and garlic bread with cheese. Recommend without hesitation. Enjoyed every mouthful. Thankyou.
  • 06/07/2019
    Gabor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Gabor
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class
  • 04/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely real Italian food. The spaghetti is in a beautiful rich sauce with parmasan and the pizza is the closest to Italy you are going to get in the UK and I've been to Italy a lot . The kitchen is right at the front of the shop and it is spotless.
  • 02/07/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    2 phone calls and no show after being 45 mins. Cancelled and went elsewhere.
  • 30/06/2019
    Arran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality food. Will definitely be ordering again. Better than most pizza places ive been to. Food wasn’t as warm as id like but it was at a great standard!
  • 30/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great quality food at very reasonable price. Pizzas in particular are mega!
  • 29/06/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 28/06/2019
    Haydn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely
  • 21/06/2019
    Gabor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    KANE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza just how I like it will be ordering from here again for sure best takeaway in Beeston.
  • 23/06/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Cordelia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Gabor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza. Will definitely use again.
  • 26/06/2019
    Gabor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order