We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milano Pizza

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

8 Grove Road, London, E3 5AX

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 1197 most recent reviews

3513 reviews of Milano Pizza

  • 20/04/2018
    Mujammel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Sali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Jolan
    6 stars out of 6
    i missed the delivery but they redelivered, that's great
  • 15/04/2018
    Sherin
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 7:30 pm for 9:40, received it 1 hour late. They sent the wrong guy first, then the manager came with the order. I would advise you to have employees that can speak proper English so that problems would not occur repeatedly.
  • 15/04/2018
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
    thanks 🙏
  • 14/04/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Loïs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t taste nice, I almost threw up
  • 12/04/2018
    Shyl
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    DON
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but company needs to recruit a more fast n proffesional delivery guy. No point selling good quality pizza with rubbish delivery timing!
  • 12/04/2018
    Phuong
    6 stars out of 6
    great
  • 12/04/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The incompetent delivery driver was unable to find my road. So made me walk 5 minutes round the corner to find him. Food was also cold and had the quality of a frozen pizza.
  • 10/04/2018
    Leila
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Jusna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The whole peri peri chicken I ordered was not a whole chicken but four pieces in box which should've been specified on the menu and it didn't taste fresh and peri peri flavour wasn't there. Hot wings ordered wasn't fried and seasoned properly had no flavour at all. Only decent thing was the pizza and burger but I have tasted better.
  • 07/04/2018
    Nilufa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Shanice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Quddus
    1 stars out of 6
    food didn’ my come
  • 06/04/2018
    Kamruz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Speedy delivery, food ok.
  • 06/04/2018
    Tahmid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, was ready before the stated time which was great.
  • 05/04/2018
    Afi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
    thanks 🙏
  • 03/04/2018
    Foysol
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Nikita
    1 stars out of 6
    frozen trash
  • 02/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Fahima
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish service restruant was clueless when I phoned...waste of £30.
  • 30/03/2018
    Sadek
    1.5 stars out of 6
    was very bad experience i won't order with you anymore
  • 29/03/2018
    Shafiya
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never came , left my kids starving. I have never experienced such a poor service anywhere. Justeat should ban them . Very unsatisfactory.
  • 28/03/2018
    Proff
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was barely any better than a cheap £1 frozen pizza, and the price rose £1.50 from when I ordered to when it arrived. At least it arrived on time?
  • 28/03/2018
    Ilya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Blazej
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 118 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

View order