We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milano Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

147 Ilkeston Road, Radford, NG7 3HE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 156 most recent reviews

255 reviews of Milano Pizza

  • 15/12/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Mathew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    overall good but price is high
  • 13/12/2018
    Pal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Hamira
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was on time and delivery driver very friendly and I’ve never had to leave a bad review and never wanted to. First of all let me say they got my order spot on and the chips were nice. Also got a nice portion of sauces however the donner kebab was not very nice at all. Tasted weird, I had one bit and ate the salad instead. I binned the whole thing. I then tasted some of my partners chicken kebab however that was even worse! No seasoning and felt some pieces were under cooked and some over cooked, found a bit of bone in one of them too. That got thrown straight away. We paid £13.50 for a tray of chips and a bottle of coke. Didn’t even attempt to eat any of our kebabs! Very disappointed. Will not be ordering from here any time soon.
  • 06/12/2018
    Ella
    3 stars out of 6
    pizzas were okay, pasta was inedible. chef said the pasta was supposed to be watery. some chef.
  • 04/12/2018
    Charley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I always order form here but tonight they let me down and forgot my chicken disappointed.
  • 02/12/2018
    Saif
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Dannie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mozzarella sticks and garlic bread were great, pizza was really weird though, something wrong with the sauce and it didn't taste nice at all, not enough cheese either but maybe if the sauce tasted nice it wouldn't of mattered. Afraid I won't order again but it was worth a go just a shame the pizza let it down
  • 23/11/2018
    Simona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    egg
  • 21/11/2018
    Jennie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wasn't bothered that the food was a bit late because of traffic but food was terrible, chewy chicken, solid naan bread, left most of it so wasted money. won't go again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Rajab
    6 stars out of 6
    ABSOLUTLY LOVE THEIR PIZZAS! WE ARE HOOKED! PLEASE DONT CHANGE YOUR RECIPIE WHATEVER IT IS.
  • 09/11/2018
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely and delivery drivers are nice too
  • 09/11/2018
    Mitch
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Mohamed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    awful
  • 08/12/2018
    Kira
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Bianca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering here. the food came on time and was red hot and fresh. lovely pizzas will be using again
  • 10/11/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning
  • 10/11/2018
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, quick preparation and nice staff
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order