We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milan's Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

17 Chesterfield Road, South Yorkshire, S8 0RL

Opening at 17:45

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 117 most recent reviews

269 reviews of Milan's Pizza

  • 09/02/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Daisy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, fast delivery
  • 28/01/2019
    Anna
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Adejumoke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Super moist pizza,sizzling with flavour chicken also tastes good. Thanks for the garlic bread
  • 20/01/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Overall good food. Quick delivery, early. My only complain the wedges I ordered came cold.
  • 18/01/2019
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Our go to takeaway for pizza and kebabs. Delivery always on time and customer service is always great!
  • 16/01/2019
    Ifraz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Linzi
    4 stars out of 6
    oh no Milan’s what’s happened !?! the pizza was over cooked and totally tasteless the wedges had bits of chicken and other food debris in the container the mushrooms were cold and I had to pour water out of the carrier bag the food was delivered in ?? the delivery guy was apologetic about the delay as you were busy ..that may be short lived if you keep churning out food like that !
  • 12/01/2019
    Sharaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Keira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All the food tasted like it had been microwaved, apart from the pizza was freezing. Really disappointed as this takeaway is usually nice, will be in tow minds to order in future. Did not enjoy the food one bit, and delivery was late and got no text to say he was on his way like usual.
  • 31/12/2018
    Chrissie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, but had to wait 50 mins to collect the item
  • 27/12/2018
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    mint sauce on point
  • 19/12/2018
    Rebekah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    took an hour to come and was cold when it arrived , was nice after I’d warmed it up though.
  • 19/12/2018
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    took ages to come then when it did come the food was cold pizza was like cardboard!!!! i would definitely be avoiding this take away its vile
  • 09/12/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always the kebabs are my favourite and the service is always great
  • 04/12/2018
    Alexanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy to admit my partner and I order from here regularly. The foods fantastic and the prices are amazing considering how much you get in an order! We won’t be changing takeaways any time soon 👍
  • 30/11/2018
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order