We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Milan's Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

17 Chesterfield Road, South Yorkshire, S8 0RL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

243 reviews of Milan's Pizza

  • 09/12/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always the kebabs are my favourite and the service is always great
  • 30/11/2018
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Jonathan
    1 stars out of 6
    absolute garbage place. Got the kebab order wrong ignoring the special instructions asking for only lettuce due to an allergy cane with full salad, poor attitude on the phone claiming the special instructions did not mention the kebab only salad, what other salad would there be? replacement kebab took over an hour to arrive, arrived cold, no replacement chips so essentially cold dry chips to go with the kebab, generally garbage attitude! wouldn’t go back there if they paid me, the foods gone straight in the bin, what a waste of my time and money, I urge people not to give this place future business, they do not deserve it
  • 06/11/2018
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 28/10/2018
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    It was my birthday got grandchildren we ordered pizzas kebabs it was gorgeous, everything we have ordered from here is lovely and fresh absolutely scrumptious
  • 26/10/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Jane
    4 stars out of 6
    loved the food but an hour wait is long to wait
  • 22/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as usual and always on time
  • 22/10/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Jake
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Jo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    When delivered the driver was very apologetic and we were told they only had one driver working so he had come from the kitchen to bring our order.
  • 18/10/2018
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    Kebab was very good, the pizza was not so. Hardly warm and kinda soggy. Price was good though for what we got just a shame pizza wasn't up to strach
  • 15/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great can’t fault it it’s lovely
  • 13/10/2018
    Philip
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Karl
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold chips and garlic bread, 1hr 10 mins till received food. Burger was pretty good
  • 07/10/2018
    Shakira
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No cheese on garlic bread, they argued there was. Pizzas were overcooked, burnt round the edges and tasteless. Garlic mayo was also tasteless and runny. Chips were the best bit. Rang them to complain but they wouldn't have any of it. Definitely not ordering again.
  • 07/10/2018
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value deal, pizza toppings were great though would have preferred a thinner base if that had been an option, best chips ever, friendly delivery and on time. Thanks v much would order again.
  • 03/10/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    On time, friendly driver very good man and excellent food. Thanks.
  • 30/09/2018
    Ashton
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got my food
  • 29/09/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Hamzah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery, great friendly driver and really nice food. Thanks.
  • 08/09/2018
    Alexanna
    6 stars out of 6
    staff are super friendly and so helpful! and the pizzas are definitely the best we’ve had in Sheffield so we’ll be becoming regulars very soon :)
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order