We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Millennium Balti

Indian, Curry

10 Henley Road, Belgreen, Coventry, CV2 1LP

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 312 most recent reviews

1304 reviews of Millennium Balti

  • 17/01/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always!
  • 15/01/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Abdul
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered from here for the past few weeks and every time I ask for madras sauce it taste like plain curry sauce and asked for vindaloo sauce instead of the biryani sauce and I got a normal vegetable curry? even the meat vindaloo I ordered had the strength of a madras and definitely not a vindaloo. :/
  • 14/01/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Guillermo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super fresh perfect meal
  • 11/01/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Had curry from these guys several times. Very good food each time.
  • 10/01/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    Some of the best food ever!
  • 07/01/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    exceptional food, good service!
  • 06/01/2019
    Lucjan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 05/01/2019
    Vicki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food & service. Thanks!
  • 05/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Bought a curry twice and enjoyed it no complaints.
  • 05/01/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and super tasty. Arrived very early considering known Road closures that could affect it. The guys proppa nailed it.
  • 04/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always order Indian curries from this restaurant
  • 02/01/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty 😋
  • 02/01/2019
    Rugile
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, great portion size and good quality
  • 29/12/2018
    Maureen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No freebies, did the driver eat them as we normally get bhaji's and mint dip? Delivery time was changed on Just Eat but arrived at the allocated time previously given. Food was nice as always but could be a tad spicier, not like a bhuna that we usually order.
  • 28/12/2018
    Vinayak
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was not so good. Was delivered before time though. Biryani was the worst of all, it was just mixture of rice and chicken pieces, rogan josh was not testy at all, don't think I am coming back to this one.
  • 27/12/2018
    Julia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We didn't receive the naan bread with the balti.
  • 26/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    During completion of my order I was given a call as I had made a few requests with other food alternitives. The lady eho phoned was very polite, and confirmed my order at no extra charge also mentioning my name...spot on! The food arrived and the driver also very polite mentioned my name also, which is good customer service if you ask me. The food was beautiful and as I am not an idian fan, they won me over Quality is the word.
  • 24/12/2018
    Konstantin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Kerrylfoley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Mercedes
    2.5 stars out of 6
    curry had no taste, barely warm let alone hot! samosas undercooked.
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order