We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Millennium Balti

Indian, Curry

10 Henley Road, Belgreen, Coventry, CV2 1LP

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 302 most recent reviews

1265 reviews of Millennium Balti

  • 15/12/2018
    Monika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Lewars
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A little late in delivering but food was excellent
  • 15/12/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food - lovely staff.
  • 14/12/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Adan
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food... would recommend. Absolutely stuffed
  • 09/12/2018
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order regularly from here which is normally very good. Tonight our food got here in record time, was so tasteless and watery it went in the bin, breads that were tough and freezing cold one side and boiling the other. I'm really disappointed I wasted my money today. And I'm still hungry!
  • 08/12/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing popperdoms that were ordered
  • 08/12/2018
    Clarissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Miss
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food will definately order again
  • 07/12/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious piping hot would definitely recommend this one
  • 07/12/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Shelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The butter chicken was not freshly made. They use bits of red tandoori chicken. Frustrating and on top of that the buttee chicken was overly sweet. Not appealing at all. Cheese naan was missing. Yogurt sauce was overly sweet and despite was was stated no choice was given for free item. Not a very pleasant dining experience.
  • 04/12/2018
    Leanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Alesja
    6 stars out of 6
    We Loved the food! Thank you!
  • 02/12/2018
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    nice
  • 01/12/2018
    Reece
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cheese naan had no cheese in it
  • 01/12/2018
    Kusum
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Monika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Was good service great food straight to my door and as I live in a high rise not a lot of company’s come upstairs which he did so 5* service
  • 01/12/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, friendly delivery driver.
  • 30/11/2018
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    Haven't ordered from hear in a long time place has gone down hill not ordering again from hear loverly staff tho but not for my taste any more sorry lads
  • 29/11/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Adhish
    1 stars out of 6
    very bad
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order