We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Millennium Tandoori (NEW)

Curry, Pizza, Halal

654 Halifax Road, Bradford, BD6 2EA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

282 reviews of Millennium Tandoori (NEW)

  • 05/08/2017
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never turned up. Received no phone call as to why or where it is. Appalling customer service.
  • 05/08/2017
    Melanie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was ok food was 2 hours late ordered at 8 got delivered after 10.30 when rung they were no help at all and really not bothered because they knew I'd paid. Will never order again from there food wasn't worth the wait. The curry sauce was like water couldn't even eat it.
  • 05/08/2017
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at 20.08 delivery time 20.55 to then still not receive it by half 9.30 called said would be another 20 mins rude on phone refused money back as paid on card. was first time ordering if there customer service was anything to go by I'm glad I didn't receive their food
  • 02/08/2017
    Maryam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusted! usual love this place but just eat says it's been delivered but my stomach is saying otherwise! 30 minutes late not acceptable. just hope the foods good when it gets here!
  • 19/07/2017
    T
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Curry a bit greasy but overall a tasty selection
  • 04/07/2017
    Tracy-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2017
    T
    5 stars out of 6
    Would have awarded 6 stars across the board had the Kebab sandwich been better, it was dry and was just a kebab shoved in a chapatti!!!! no salad or sauce !!!!!!. The rest was superb and I recommend Harry''s special especially if you like it a bit spicy
  • 27/05/2017
    Shaunie
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken tikka masala arrived 20 minutes late and received a chicken tikka madras. Curry is extremely hot so we called up to complain and asked if they could resend with a milder curry. They wanted the original order sending back and to charge us for a new curry. Not impressed!
  • 15/05/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, v tasty. Ordered king prawn, got prawn tho. Quite large portions. Overall we had very good meal.
  • 12/05/2017
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Maryam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Im not normally 1 for this. Food came 45 min after my delivery time. Which was also 1 hour 10 minutes so in total 1 hour 55 minutes. To add to that food was cold. Partly didn't look cooked. Will not be order from them again
  • 01/05/2017
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a 1.5l bottle of pepsi and got a small can
  • 28/04/2017
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken masala and a cheeseburger, the food was hot. Delivery was meant to be 55 minutes but came in 30 :)
  • 26/04/2017
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, very nice, fast delivery and the delivery man was very polite
  • 23/04/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    We were first time orders and all in all very impressed! The deliver time was only 20 mins after predicted which was no problem at all. The food was piping hot and very tasty. Will definitely be re-ordering.
  • 19/04/2017
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The curry was lovely just one of my samosas had no filling...just the pastry and my drink was forgotten about aswell.
  • 14/04/2017
    Talvin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was a nice curry but I ordered a chicken masala not a onion masala. WAY TO MANY ONIONS.
  • 12/04/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I had in a while
  • 09/04/2017
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2017
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    Food nearly 2 hours late and wrong order also chicken Korma more like chicken soup last time I order from this restaurant
  • 04/04/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food still hasn't come after an hour and 20 minute wait keep getting told will be 10 mins. No doubt it will be flat cold too
  • 18/03/2017
    Lorna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours just for 3 pizzas. Rang and they said it will be 10 mins but 20 mins later still wasn't here. Won't be ordering from here in a hurry
  • 16/03/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order