We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Millon Tandoori

Indian, Curry

187-189 Allerton Road, Mossley Hill, Liverpool, L18 6HG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

643 reviews of Millon Tandoori

  • 22/04/2019
    Natty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, always highest quantity.
  • 20/04/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Vincent
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Moira
    6 stars out of 6
    Mixed kebab- decent portion and wonderful flavours. Chicken passander- not too sweet, delicately spiced and a rich creamy sauce. Rice- perfectly cooked Garlic nam bread- large, freshly prepared, complimented the whole meal.
  • 06/04/2019
    Chrisy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    If I was to grumble, the mango chutney was watery, other than that lovely food!
  • 04/04/2019
    Keith
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered when they had advised. We were disappointed that when we said "as soon as possible" their delivery time was given as 80 minutes after order confirmed. That is rather longer than we had hoped.
  • 04/04/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Andrea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Highly recommended
  • 31/03/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Abi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
    Standard curry you could get from anywhere
  • 23/03/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty thanks will order again
  • 22/03/2019
    Eileen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    meal was fine but delivery was later than said
  • 14/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    everything as we ordered and on time food was good
  • 10/03/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    we were missing both our egg fried rice and piloue rice
  • 02/03/2019
    Steve
    4 stars out of 6
    Tasty food but poppadoms missed out and I asked for the standard curry sauce to be medium hot and this was ignored for the second time. It is not an issue to other restaurants
  • 27/02/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Usually love Millon- such a let down with tonight- we placed our order at 6pm and did not receive it until 8- 2 hours after we placed an order! Completely unreasonable. Very unapologetic on the phone, and was told it would be 5 minutes- another 20 minutes later our food finally arrived. Very disappointed.
  • 24/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Anthony
    3 stars out of 6
    I was informed that the food would be delivered at around 7.55pm. It arrived at 8.25pm, two hours after I placed my order.
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order