We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Millon Tandoori

Indian, Curry

187-189 Allerton Road, Mossley Hill, Liverpool, L18 6HG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

610 reviews of Millon Tandoori

  • 09/02/2019
    Anthony
    3 stars out of 6
    I was informed that the food would be delivered at around 7.55pm. It arrived at 8.25pm, two hours after I placed my order.
  • 05/02/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i am very disappointing: millons food and service is usually top notch but tonight it was over 45 mins late and cold when it arrived. i called to see where it was and was told it had been out for over 15 mins then. had it arrived on time it would have been great, but cold it was not,
  • 02/02/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Janet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Meal was cold asked for extra hot curry sauce with chic shaslik but as usual watered down mild curry sauce came thought we would give this restaurant another go but sadly very disappointed yet again will not order ever again
  • 19/01/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Mauren
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst order I’ve ever had. I am so loyal to the Millon, they are our go-to Indian but this was the worst food I’ve ever received. 1. It was stone cold. (I live a 5 minute drive away) I had to heat everyones food up. 2. It was greasy. 3. None of the 3 curries tasted of anything. 4. The rice was watery. 5. The chicken was gristly. if you’ve got a new chef, sack them.
  • 16/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing curry from the millon best in my opinion,always good service
  • 12/01/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
    Tikka masala was lovely. Korma ok. Food just a bit cold.
  • 09/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on as per usual👍🏻
  • 07/01/2019
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasting food which is always on time. Nice delivery drivers and good value. This is my favourite takeaway!
  • 06/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best naan's about.
  • 05/01/2019
    Fran
    3 stars out of 6
    The lamb tikka starter was inedible because it was so tough. The dhal was a watery soup. Very very disappointing. We were forced to rate the restaurant service on this just eat survey otherwise it would not accept the review but we had a takeaway so that star score is false.
  • 05/01/2019
    Emma-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Patrick
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and delicious
  • 23/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Janet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as tasty as usual must have used a different chef the salad that came with the shaslick was roasting hot!!!!!! Why not put it in separate bag?
  • 23/12/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoy meals from Millon. Have visited the restaurant many times over last 8 years.
  • 22/12/2018
    Jo
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Hugh
    6 stars out of 6
    now the gulshan has closed - has to be the best Indian in south Liverpool for food
  • 17/12/2018
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always.
  • 16/12/2018
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The rice was oily and the curry tasted like flour had a mouthfuls and physically couldnt eat anymore. Worst i have ever had.
  • 16/12/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing,real curry,so tasty,our fave curry house
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order