We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mimi’s Coffee and Dessert Lounge

Desserts, *NEW*

5-8 Noble Corner Great West Road, London, TW5 0PA

Opening at Mon 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.3

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

66 reviews of Mimi’s Coffee and Dessert Lounge

  • 10/08/2019
    SYLVIA
    2 stars out of 6
    Chicken Sandwich was completely waste of money. I have ordered the Molten chocolate Lava cake before which was lovely & my favourite. But such a disappointment , packed by a very selfish person, just a small spoon of ice cream & a cold cake was delivered. Sad.
  • 02/08/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No straw with my milkshake
  • 02/08/2019
    Preea
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chicken sandwich, the bread was torn apart in a bad state and the filling was not what I was expecting
  • 26/07/2019
    Preea
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Ishy
    6 stars out of 6
    BEST DESSERT EVER! Chocolate overdose in the best possible way 💛
  • 14/07/2019
    Naina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but presentation was poor. Cookie dough was all mashed up in a small container
  • 04/07/2019
    Shants
    4 stars out of 6
    They gave me the wrong milkshake
  • 26/06/2019
    Mimi
    5 stars out of 6
    i received the wrong order
  • 23/06/2019
    Annieged
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The Cookie Dough came like it was thrown into the takeaway box. It was all over the place and was not even on the little paper. Absolute disappointment !!
  • 22/06/2019
    Jaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Portions are too small for the price
  • 21/06/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely stunning, girlfriend loves it to bits! Keep it up !
  • 20/06/2019
    Gursimran
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Mimi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Tabassum
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and not properly made. Delivery was late.
  • 14/06/2019
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Milkshakes are as good as creams even better, at least mimis comes cold and full of flavor!
  • 12/06/2019
    Satpal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Annieged
    5.5 stars out of 6
    THE PORTION WAS TOO SMALL.
  • 24/05/2019
    Vivek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Rose
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Rose
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Geeta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered spicy nachos which were ok, it was abit dry.Didn't give enough jalapenos for the portion size Also ordered the cinnamon and maple syrup waffle, tasted absolutly lovely but the maple syrup ended up all over the box and carrier bag. There was hardly any on the actual waffle it self; couldn't enjoy the while thing.
  • 30/04/2019
    Y
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Maarya
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Toni-Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    Sadly the sandwiches are 2 slices of tasted bread with ham/chicken with a small amount of nachos for £6.00 each!? Not happy with the quality of food
  • 08/05/2019
    Sahiba
    2 stars out of 6
    Horrible waffle very soft and heavy .... cheesecake is not good either feels as if you eating mature cheddar !!
  • 09/05/2019
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Charldeane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Fatima
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying here, it arrived cold and the taste wasn’t the best, a-bit over priced for that quality i feel like i wasted my money
  • 12/05/2019
    Syreeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always, burgers are amazing and the lab 2 never disappoints, sweet potato fries are lovely
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order