We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hong Kong Delight

Chinese, Oriental

88 Valley Road, Cradley Heath, West Bromwich, B64 7LR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

767 reviews of Hong Kong Delight

  • 19/02/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, best locally by far; highly recommend
  • 16/02/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fantastic chinese !
  • 01/02/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good job we aren't allergic to prawns or peppers cause despite requesting not to have them, they were moat certainly present in our order, shame but we won't be ordering again
  • 29/01/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great portions, early delivery, what more can you ask for!
  • 26/01/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Jacob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Abbi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a little late but I know the food is worth the wait and it was amazing as usual. Never disappointed
  • 17/01/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    as usual a fantastic meal from my favourite take away
  • 13/01/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 05/01/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Food, They Must be busy, as its always a long wait for delivery...But on time , Hot and Good
  • 28/12/2018
    Terri
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from here always amazing.
  • 28/12/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Hong Kong Delights always a delight.
  • 24/12/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and always prompt
  • 20/12/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and brilliant service
  • 14/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    superb food but never online on just eat 🙄
  • 06/12/2018
    Cheryl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always late or problem with delivery
  • 04/12/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was shocking
  • 30/11/2018
    Trevene
    4 stars out of 6
    Good is always good from here although this time could have been a little bit hotter. They also forgot to bring the bottle of pop ordered
  • 27/11/2018
    Lena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    ENGELBERT
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had family up from london and had told them how nice this place was... Well they LOVED it.. said it was the best chinese they ever had!! Was hot, fresh and tasty!! Beautiful 😬
  • 10/11/2018
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    I always recommend HKD to friends & family but felt really let down tonight. I placed an order at 6, app says it will be delivered at 7:20. Called up at 7:40 & was told it was on its way. Still no sign at 8 so call back & was told the delivery driver was slow but it was coming. Turned up at 8:20 (an hour later than planned) and the driver tells me I'm his first drop & he's just picked it up, so the restaurant lied to me twice. Why not just be honest?? Food was still cold & had to be microwaved. Waited 2hrs for cold food & to be lied to. Great service HKD! What has happened to the best Chinese in Cradley???
  • 10/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Miss
    1.5 stars out of 6
    nearly 2 hour wait and they still forgot something! this hadn't been the first time either
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order