We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hong Kong Delight

Chinese, Oriental

88 Valley Road, Cradley Heath, West Bromwich, B64 7LR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

748 reviews of Hong Kong Delight

  • 06/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    superb food but never online on just eat 🙄
  • 06/12/2018
    Cheryl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always late or problem with delivery
  • 04/12/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was shocking
  • 30/11/2018
    Trevene
    4 stars out of 6
    Good is always good from here although this time could have been a little bit hotter. They also forgot to bring the bottle of pop ordered
  • 27/11/2018
    Lena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    ENGELBERT
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had family up from london and had told them how nice this place was... Well they LOVED it.. said it was the best chinese they ever had!! Was hot, fresh and tasty!! Beautiful 😬
  • 10/11/2018
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    I always recommend HKD to friends & family but felt really let down tonight. I placed an order at 6, app says it will be delivered at 7:20. Called up at 7:40 & was told it was on its way. Still no sign at 8 so call back & was told the delivery driver was slow but it was coming. Turned up at 8:20 (an hour later than planned) and the driver tells me I'm his first drop & he's just picked it up, so the restaurant lied to me twice. Why not just be honest?? Food was still cold & had to be microwaved. Waited 2hrs for cold food & to be lied to. Great service HKD! What has happened to the best Chinese in Cradley???
  • 10/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Miss
    1.5 stars out of 6
    nearly 2 hour wait and they still forgot something! this hadn't been the first time either
  • 09/11/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food great
  • 03/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Keely
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and was on time cannot fault them ... Perfect will order again for sure
  • 24/10/2018
    Trevene
    5 stars out of 6
    The food is always lovely and hot and usually delivered quicker than the estimated time given.
  • 24/10/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery driver.
  • 19/10/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was late but to be expected as it’s a popular take a away ... Food was lovely though 👍🏼
  • 13/10/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using Hong Kong Delight , excellent food , looks like it will be our take away from now on 👍🏻
  • 10/10/2018
    Me
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Hasn’t been the best lately but tonight was back to its usual standard!! Really nice, hot and fresh , i think the earlier u order here the better, i ordered 5pm it came at 5.30. Curry is lovely with thick curry sauce and yuk sung is the best!! ⭐️
  • 30/09/2018
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and I have to say one of best I've had on a while
  • 26/09/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Samie
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken and beef curry is amazing, fried rice and fried noodles are also lovely. 100% would recommend 👍
  • 18/09/2018
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible food won’t be ordering again I live round the corner was late AGAIN cold chicken rock hard had to get them to come back and refund as it was horrible not worth a penny it’s a shame as it used to be nice gone down hill terrible!
  • 13/09/2018
    Terri
    5 stars out of 6
    first time ordering here and it was beautiful! chicken fried rice was unreal, salt and pepper chips were amazing, definitely ordering here again!!
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order