We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ming Dynasty

Chinese

203 Billacombe Road, Plymouth, PL9 7HG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 197 most recent reviews

665 reviews of Ming Dynasty

  • 16/02/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent thanks
  • 11/02/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bit disappointing really. Quality pretty poor compared to other takeaways we’ve had. Delivered really early however....
  • 06/02/2018
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
    the pengest
  • 02/02/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright but the chips were hard and barely cook,
  • 29/01/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Stevie
    2 stars out of 6
    Rung up to complain twice still took almost two hours to deliver, plus food wasn't great
  • 01/12/2017
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Marc
    1.5 stars out of 6
    no apology, not even a busy day. not recommended.
  • 29/11/2017
    Ricky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 25/11/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours from order
  • 18/11/2017
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over 40 minutes late and it had been out on the road all that time so when it did get to us, it was just warm. No contact from them with me then having to chase didn't help. Shame.
  • 14/11/2017
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour for delivery for basic items (15.00 worth) and only 10 mins away. Then the sweet and sour sauce tasted like it was simply orange juice with vinegar. Very disappointed
  • 11/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Rawding
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    very disappointed!! we usually have a nice meal but I was so disappointed that my fillet steak my tough as leather and my Cantonese sauce was far too sweet and watery... the food was cold and delivery time considering I’m within a mile radius was outrageous!! almost 2 hours from ordering until my cold food was delivered! I think I might have to find another Chinese
  • 18/11/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Marta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Second order from this restaurant and both times order was wrong or had something missing. Second time my main meal didn't turn up and when phoning to ask where it was they said they were too busy to deliver tonight! :(
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order