We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mint Leaf

Indian, Curry

42 Green Lane, Dronfield, S18 2LJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

335 reviews of Mint Leaf

  • 12/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    N
    2 stars out of 6
    Not only was my delivery time pushed 20 minutes, but the restaurant was over 45 minutes late. I phoned the restaurant and was told it was on the way, it took a further 20 minutes to arrive after my call. When I received the order, they had forgotten to include the samosas, since we had waited so long and the restaurant was clearly busy I decided to phone the restaurant and just ask for a refund on the samosas. The restaurant said they would bring the money in an hour or so as they couldn't organise a refund through just eat. I agreed however they never refunded the money. This is not the first time I have had issues with mint leaf and have finally learnt from this poor service and experience - I will definitely NEVER be using them again.
  • 31/12/2017
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered an hour early so had to be kept warm in the oven whilst waiting for other people to arrive. Also missed off parts of the order. When I tried to call, they didn’t answer the phone first time and second time they picked it up and hung up straight away. Went to the restaurant to be given more food and some drinks as an apology. Not good enough for a regular customer!
  • 30/12/2017
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My onion bhaji was missing.
  • 27/12/2017
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    First class food and delivery
  • 09/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry, and on time😀
  • 08/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Joanna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Amanda'
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was incorrect when it came and there was very little meat in the curry. The restaurant added 20 minutes to the delivery time which made it very late being delivered.
  • 11/11/2017
    Lisa
    4 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food but delivery was late and food was already going cold
  • 08/11/2017
    Jean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time by polite,friendly driver.
  • 06/11/2017
    Shadi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Eleanor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2017
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Clare
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually very good. Chips were undercooked and soggy, popadoms were soft and biryani turned up with no biryani sauce 🙁
  • 05/09/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    great food. very nice and polite delivery man.
  • 05/09/2017
    Mary
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and very yummy. Arrived early and delivery person was very polite. Will use again or even try the restaurant which we have been thinking about for a while.
  • 02/09/2017
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took 1h 30m 2 get my food I didn't order much when it came it was stone cold. Pretty poor tbh
  • 02/09/2017
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
    Good food but was delivered 1 hour late! Customer service on the phone not the best & could hear staff conversations in background
  • 02/09/2017
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always
  • 01/09/2017
    Tina
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, tasteless and hot. Not the usual standard. Won't order again
  • 28/08/2017
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed the food
  • 17/08/2017
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but the meal was described as fairly hot.... it was crazy hot! But overall nice meal wasn’t oily at all.
  • 14/08/2017
    Alfie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
    Me and my fella both ordered a Korma I have prawn he had chicken his looked lovely mine was just like water, well and truly put me off and I was really looking forward it everything else was nice just disappointed with the curry
  • 31/07/2017
    Amanda
    3 stars out of 6
    the food was nice however unfortunately we did ask for no coriander but there was coriander in the vegetable dishes. it appears the restaurant didn't read the note we put on just eat which is massive shame as normally love this place and was first time eating here for my friend who really dislikes coriander which resulted in all their dishes not being eaten.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order