We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mint Leaf

Indian, Curry

42 Green Lane, Dronfield, S18 2LJ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

316 reviews of Mint Leaf

  • 05/09/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    great food. very nice and polite delivery man.
  • 05/09/2017
    Mary
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and very yummy. Arrived early and delivery person was very polite. Will use again or even try the restaurant which we have been thinking about for a while.
  • 02/09/2017
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took 1h 30m 2 get my food I didn't order much when it came it was stone cold. Pretty poor tbh
  • 02/09/2017
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
    Good food but was delivered 1 hour late! Customer service on the phone not the best & could hear staff conversations in background
  • 02/09/2017
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always
  • 01/09/2017
    Tina
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, tasteless and hot. Not the usual standard. Won't order again
  • 28/08/2017
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed the food
  • 17/08/2017
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but the meal was described as fairly hot.... it was crazy hot! But overall nice meal wasn’t oily at all.
  • 14/08/2017
    Alfie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
    Me and my fella both ordered a Korma I have prawn he had chicken his looked lovely mine was just like water, well and truly put me off and I was really looking forward it everything else was nice just disappointed with the curry
  • 31/07/2017
    Amanda
    3 stars out of 6
    the food was nice however unfortunately we did ask for no coriander but there was coriander in the vegetable dishes. it appears the restaurant didn't read the note we put on just eat which is massive shame as normally love this place and was first time eating here for my friend who really dislikes coriander which resulted in all their dishes not being eaten.
  • 30/07/2017
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Did not read notes left but food was ok.
  • 22/07/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    food not delivered at all, awful service, never using this restaurant again
  • 04/07/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food once again great service
  • 25/06/2017
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but needed to reheat it
  • 29/05/2017
    Lawson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb! Amazing food and courteous driver. Cannot beat set meal for the price.
  • 24/05/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    First class meal again very tasty arrived earlier than expected excellent service
  • 12/05/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best I've had from mint leaf. Curry and kebab was cold, naan bread was burnt. Bit disappointed especially for the price as I'm sure it would have been better quality in the restaurant.
  • 12/05/2017
    Pete
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Roanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always the best
  • 02/05/2017
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our food took 2 hours to arrive, and when it did arrive it wasn't even to the usual standard so wasn't really worth waiting for.
  • 30/04/2017
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got sent a couple of items we didn't order any got a few missed of our order aswell
  • 15/04/2017
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 hours to arrive.
  • 15/04/2017
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Food from here is always lovely, but we had to wait just short of 2 hours for our food to be delivered.
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order