We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Miran Masala

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

3 Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London, W14 8XJ

Opening at 11:30

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

497 reviews of Miran Masala

  • 18/10/2019
    F
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received the order, very disappointed with this restaurant
  • 27/09/2019
    Jim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was tepid when it arrived
  • 16/09/2019
    Gideon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    £20 for one curry, one naan and an onion bhaji seemed a bit steep. Bhaji and curry was a bit meh, the peshwari naan was great.
  • 16/09/2019
    Aitan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Indian pistachio kulfi came in a plastic cone, was processed and could have bought in a supermarket. Very unappetizing. The naan was soggy, the rice was more than 'plain. When they arrived they were tasteless. Poppadom was also tasteless. The chicken masala was fantastic. Beyond my expectation.
  • 10/08/2019
    Francoise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Abina
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Harris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Chiara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Romila
    1.5 stars out of 6
    To put it simply, the food was horrible - both quality and taste. We ordered a plate of fish bhaji and biryani. None of the items were fresh. We were served at least a day-old biryani and fish. We couldn’t eat any of it. Absolutely outrageous!

    Miran Masala replied

    we make every oder fresh

  • 07/05/2019
    Bee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Jennifer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was good quality and arrived early.
  • 19/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food
  • 31/01/2019
    Rupangi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good
  • 18/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    food was hot and delicious I highly recommend them
  • 12/01/2019
    Shahid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Brian
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Jim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Rei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and delicious food
  • 23/02/2019
    Raj
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late and incomplete
  • 20/04/2019
    Abhinav
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Freddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meh, expensive comparitively, small portion, late, couldn't contact restaurant and no complementary popadums.
  • 18/01/2019
    Elion
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great range of vegetarian dishes and very tasty
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £35 or more)

View order