We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Modhu Mitha

Indian, Bangladeshi

11-15 Ratcliffe Gate, Mansfield, NG18 2JA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 130 most recent reviews

691 reviews of Modhu Mitha

  • 08/02/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely amazing food red hot when it got here taste amazing will defo order again
  • 21/01/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food and fast service
  • 28/12/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
    food is outstanding, best Indian in Mansfield.
  • 27/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Sooz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food all as asked for. just a tad on the cold side. would order again
  • 31/12/2017
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Joie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely restaurant and take away. Lovely staff. Great service. Yummy food. Would highly recommend.
  • 07/01/2018
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Love you guys. Top food every time
  • 14/01/2018
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service. Accurate and efficient.
  • 27/01/2018
    Phil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in our meal tonight. Very greasy and one of the naans we order wasn’t cooked at all. Expected better for the money. Real off day for this restaurant.
  • 31/01/2018
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Sooz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food would have been great as it has been for the last orders I’ve made here. I specifically asked for no onions in one dish as I did before and this was ignored. additionally to this a plain boiled rice that was ordered was delivered as mushroom and onion rice. yet another dish the bone onion eater could eat. rendering one meal literally inedible and I had to then boil rice at home to have with the meal. really disappointing and spoiled the meal. not happy as previous meals have been spot on. this really was a major disappointment
  • 06/02/2018
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely bang on 👍👍
  • 10/02/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing meal top notch it was lovely!! we had ordered samosas but they didn’t turn up but it soon got sorted out. definitely best Indian delivery takeaway
  • 14/02/2018
    Hailey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 mins late.
  • 17/02/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service as always.
  • 26/12/2017
    ALAN
    2.5 stars out of 6
    chicken bhuna very little flavour and no spice at all, chicken tikka starter ok
  • 24/12/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service as always, thank you
  • 26/12/2017
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One of the nan were missing and a little late but what we got was good quality.
  • 02/12/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but went to collect it on the time stated and were waiting 35 more minutes in the restaurant for it to be ready!
  • 12/12/2017
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
    Tastie food at good prices delivered on time
  • 15/12/2017
    Kelly
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Colleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food, brilliant service 😊
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order