We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Modhu Mitha

Indian, Bangladeshi

11-15 Ratcliffe Gate, Mansfield, NG18 2JA

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

709 reviews of Modhu Mitha

  • 02/04/2018
    Terry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't happy eating after 10pm wasn't the plan
  • 25/03/2018
    Paige
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and great service
  • 10/02/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing meal top notch it was lovely!! we had ordered samosas but they didn’t turn up but it soon got sorted out. definitely best Indian delivery takeaway
  • 14/02/2018
    Hailey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 mins late.
  • 17/02/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service as always.
  • 20/02/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    very good
  • 23/02/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food nothing bad to report
  • 24/02/2018
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food temperature could have been better. Lamb was tough with a bland sauce - expected more from a jalfrezi. Odd texture to the cauliflower bhaji too.
  • 27/02/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food however portion sizes are rather small for the price.
  • 05/03/2018
    Susanna
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints at all
  • 09/03/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasting food & good portion size at a reasonable price.
  • 17/03/2018
    Bobbie-Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    food was early no problem with that 😊 hot and fresh as usual we’ve never had a bad meal from these guys either when in the restaurant or as takeaway 100%
  • 20/03/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Tracy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant restaurant that I would use every time.
  • 10/04/2018
    Valerie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time of trying and would order again.
  • 22/04/2018
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking service, kept getting told 10 more minutes. Food wasn't great when it arrived.
  • 08/02/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely amazing food red hot when it got here taste amazing will defo order again
  • 09/02/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely bang on 👍👍
  • 06/02/2018
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service. Accurate and efficient.
  • 21/01/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Phil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in our meal tonight. Very greasy and one of the naans we order wasn’t cooked at all. Expected better for the money. Real off day for this restaurant.
  • 03/02/2018
    Sooz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food would have been great as it has been for the last orders I’ve made here. I specifically asked for no onions in one dish as I did before and this was ignored. additionally to this a plain boiled rice that was ordered was delivered as mushroom and onion rice. yet another dish the bone onion eater could eat. rendering one meal literally inedible and I had to then boil rice at home to have with the meal. really disappointing and spoiled the meal. not happy as previous meals have been spot on. this really was a major disappointment
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order