We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mogul Takeaway

Curry, Kebab, Halal

4 Clifton Road, Manchester, M25 3HQ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 128 most recent reviews

362 reviews of Mogul Takeaway

  • 16/08/2017
    Anny
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! I couldnt fault anything we ordered. The only down side was that It took an hour and 15mins for my food to be delivered!
  • 12/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Mary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pre ordered before the restaurant opened. how ever it was still 35 minutes late and cold. the chicken tikka kebab was horrible and the naan it's in had gone all soggy and stuck to the paper. and the chips and curry sauce wasn't even in a closed tray so curry sauce had gone every where in the bag
  • 04/08/2017
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Joshua
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Manny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great
  • 21/07/2017
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Kate
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I live 5 mins away.. i waited 1hour n 30mins for delivery... food was warm/ nearly cold... garlic bread is cheap and not really ediable.. burger had no sauce or salad
  • 14/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Daniela
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery x lovely food
  • 11/06/2017
    Somaieh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Jillian
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great food
  • 19/05/2017
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great barring I had black chips that made me thrown the lot out and also I had a chilli piece stuck on one popadom , as I'm am intolerant to chillis I also couldn't eat them and had to waste them as well
  • 17/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Clare
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 food, fast service and great hospitality from the owner, the best curry place in prestwich
  • 30/04/2017
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    Denise
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order