We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mogul Takeaway

Curry, Kebab, Halal

4 Clifton Road, Manchester, M25 3HQ

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £17

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

396 reviews of Mogul Takeaway

  • 14/12/2017
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Got a phone call off the driver to tell us he can't find the house, (after an hour and 10 mins waiting!!) then asked us to come get the takeaway from the shop!!!! What driver doesn't have a working sat nav?? Told us his internet has gone. Joke, won't be returning
  • 10/12/2017
    CHLOE
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely vile. Mango sauce was watery. Chicken burnt in some sauce that tasted toxic. Took 1hr 20 min delivery on a Sunday night!. Popadoms like they are from a super market. Cold curry. The worse curry I have ever had and will not be ordering from here ever again. Disgusted. It all went in the bin. Gutted I spent my treat night on such an awful meal.
  • 10/12/2017
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered on time
  • 10/12/2017
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    All our food went into the bin. Cold wasn't the word. I rang the takeaway 3 times they told me it was on its way. It must have been in the car for an hour.
  • 08/12/2017
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    very poor takeaway, food was stone cold and awful quality, will not be ordering from here again 😤
  • 03/12/2017
    Dominic
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting and was delivered 45 minutes late! I will not be ordering from here again
  • 26/11/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and great portion size. Will be ordering again
  • 18/11/2017
    Jackie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I usually collect from Moguls and it’s delicious but today I had delivery, it was cold and the meat was rock hard. Also the chilli sauce and yoghurt sauce had a slight taste of disinfectant so I couldn’t eat any of it! Shame really as was my favourite takeaway place before this delivery
  • 15/11/2017
    Anny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Peter
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great food, but shockingly late-had to make two phone calls to sort it out. brought free drinks and extra food but would have preferred my order on time
  • 11/11/2017
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold unfortunately. had to call a few times to find out where it was
  • 29/10/2017
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    currys were flavourless greasy and pretty bad all round
  • 29/10/2017
    Jodie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold and also it arrived 30 minutes late
  • 22/10/2017
    Leah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful. We won't be ordering from here again.
  • 22/10/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for my food, ridiculous service! They increased the delivery time and it still hasn't arrived! Over an hour has passed after the original time it was meant to be here! Don't bother with these guys! Your stomach won't thank you for it!
  • 13/10/2017
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality, best takeaway in Prestwich, always busy but worth the wait if there is one
  • 12/10/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Barnettdavis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early which was great, order was 100% correct. Chicken tikka kebab was really nice but the chips were rubbish, like those long flat steak chips.
  • 07/10/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered late, what is particularly galling is that the app is reporting that it was delivered 1 hour earlier than the actual delivery time. Had to phone the place twice.
  • 09/09/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Martina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent food and service
  • 03/09/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Darius
    4 stars out of 6
    most of the meat was burnt
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order