We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mogul Takeaway

Curry, Kebab, Halal

4 Clifton Road, Manchester, M25 3HQ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4
Service 3.9

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

452 reviews of Mogul Takeaway

  • 19/10/2018
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good for a curry, but not for a pizza. Very strange pizza.
  • 12/10/2018
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rancid. 3 times I’ve ordered from these jokers & it’s been wrong every time. Offered some free items last time around and they was the poorest quality yet with paid items missing. Avoid and go elsewhere, these charlatans couldn’t care less about customer satisfaction.
  • 11/10/2018
    Denise
    2 stars out of 6
    Prebooked at 1615, expecting food delivery 1815. Food arrived an hour late at 1915 cold... again! Fed up of incorrect orders, late deliveries and complacent staff. Last week we found a screw from the oven in one of the pizzas. Never any real apology or refund offered. Used to be a regular twice a week customer for over 20 years but now I just order for the other family members when they want a kebab and pizza. Dont know why I waste my money?
  • 21/09/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver couldn’t find address and had to direct him on phone which took further 17 mins... warm kebabs with minimal filling and no sauces we asked for.
  • 09/09/2018
    Jackie
    1 stars out of 6
    Appalling service, food was cold, ordered for 10 people threw most of it away. Never again!!😡
  • 02/09/2018
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    We ordered chicken tikka kebabs and we were very disappointed. The nan was flavour less and doughy. The chicken was over charred with a burnt taste. The garlic sauce was tasteless and the salad was a garnish of lettuce. We had to add our own salad and seasoning
  • 22/08/2018
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'm easily pleased, don't order from here unless you are too!
  • 13/05/2018
    Jenko
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The Rogan Josh was nothing like ive ever had and not in a good way. It had such a disgusting taste. The Garlic bread with cheese was nasty. The cheese was horrible and the bread was just not nice. The packaging wasn't good but i assume people don't care about that. I've heard the restaurant is nice food but i cant say i will ever order a takeaway from there again.
  • 12/05/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2018
    Scarlett
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time however, was delivered cold. The sauce for masala was too thick and stuck to the rice like cement. Some of the chicken in the korma was under cooked and inedible. The only highlight was the poppadom’s and the only thing that was eaten fully.
  • 28/04/2018
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived extremely late even after telephoning the restaurant. when it arrived it was cold and disgusting and not in accordance with the order. very poor. if you want a decent kebab avoid at all costs.
  • 27/04/2018
    Michaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Erin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was inedible
  • 10/04/2018
    Ollz
    4 stars out of 6
    quick delivery, good service, pity about the food.
  • 03/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Reece
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order