We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Moghul Tandoori

Indian

Unit 3 Westward House, King Street West, Wigan, WN1 1LP

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.6

Based on the 474 most recent reviews

1803 reviews of Moghul Tandoori

  • 18/10/2017
    New
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the coma didn't taste very good was watery the chips was cold and the popper domes was well the way I'd describe them would be to say they was soggy not happy with the food at all !
  • 13/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2017
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏻
  • 08/10/2017
    Tilah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Beth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious but delivery time was awful. Ordered food at 7.45 and it arrived at 9.25 despite being told that it would arrive at 8.55. We rang at 9.08 despite receiving at text at 8.48 saying it was out for delivery and told it would be 5 minutes. It arrived at 9.25. All in all the food was really tasty and would definitely order from here again just probably not on a busy Saturday night. In future please just be honest with your customers. If we were told that it would be half an hour late then we would have been much happier than we were being told that it was 5 minutes when it obviously wasn’t going to be.
  • 07/10/2017
    John
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was thirty minutes late. The food was cold and greasy.
  • 07/10/2017
    Catherine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Lydia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    never had a bad experience with this place always early, always fresh and hot and most importantly always delicious
  • 02/10/2017
    Wayne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty & delivered hot. Only comment would be that as soon as my order was placed an extra 30 minutes was added to the delivery time.
  • 30/09/2017
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Johanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    First time trying this takeaway. Best Indian meal we have had in a very long time. Delivered on time and food was amazingly tasty.
  • 23/09/2017
    Charlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Selena
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Is amazing best Indian iv tried so far
  • 23/09/2017
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here.. and won't be the last, food was late but was still fairly hot although by the time it was on the plate it was warm. The driver did apologise for not being on time due to being busy tonight which was nice! Food was delicious, garlic nann was a tad over done but over all lovely look forward to ordering again. Thank you!
  • 22/09/2017
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food. Delicious and fresh. Surely order again !
  • 22/09/2017
    Neisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Lynn
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, but my butter chicken was more like a korma. Edible but not what I expected. Would probably use again though.
  • 21/09/2017
    Bernard
    5 stars out of 6
    An interesting menu with several dishes that I had not come across before. The food was delivered reasonably quickly. The quality was good and I expect that we will buy from them again.
  • 19/09/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Great good. Delivery driver is a top man
  • 17/09/2017
    Leilani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    belting authentic food! their oven had broken so offered alternatives and will still be a regular customer! hope the oven gets fixed though missed my. naan bread
  • 10/09/2017
    Caroline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I would appreciate someone contacting me before I write my review as I'm not impressed :(
  • 09/09/2017
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Alisonclive
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Izabela
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 61 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.95 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order