We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mojo's

Pizza, Kebab

40 Langbar Gardens, Leeds, LS14 5ES

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 185 most recent reviews

1495 reviews of Mojo's

  • 11/11/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Radek
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from Mojos. Pizza wasn't as good as our last order though. It was watery and soggy :(
  • 09/11/2018
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Says delivered and still waiting
  • 04/11/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Janet
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent mixed kebab.
  • 02/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and fast delivery as every order👌
  • 31/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service and great food 👍
  • 30/10/2018
    Karl
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best keeebab I've had in a long time. Would like to have garlic sauce on it but...a small thing in comparison to hoy tasty good cuts of a big meaty treat :). Cheers guys keep it up :)
  • 24/10/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Ken
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    5** A’s always
  • 20/10/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and fast delivery 100%👌
  • 19/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery service was excellent but my Calzone was disgusting I'm sorry to say. And my son left most of his meal which is very unlike him.
  • 17/10/2018
    Kirah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had two orders from there both same n yet Donna meat was different also 2nd one was not that hot on delivery so still not shore on ordering again.
  • 15/10/2018
    Brenda
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
    BEST KEBAB I'VE EVER EATEN!!!!
  • 12/10/2018
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Rob
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food
  • 11/10/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Ami
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and quick service
  • 07/10/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and fast delivery
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order