We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mojo's

Pizza, Kebab

40 Langbar Gardens, Leeds, LS14 5ES

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 220 most recent reviews

1563 reviews of Mojo's

  • 12/01/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    used this place most days a few years ago but the last time I ordered the food was terrible. thought it was a one off but tonight I’m fuming. Large mixed kebab was dry and tasted like the chicken had been out for hours. my burger and chips were MICROWAVED making the chips soggy and stuck together and the burger inedible. It started when my £17 order rocked up and the driver wanted an extra 80p for the extra cheese on my burger! I can get a block for a fraction over and the shredded orange stuff is microwave stuck to the soggy chips anyway! Nearly £18 later and I’m still hungry. When you changed your decor you should have left the food the way it used to be. Won’t be using Mojos again I’m afraid. 😢
  • 11/01/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Average food delivered early
  • 09/01/2019
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
    They'd forgotten chilli sauce and salad for my kebab. I ordered a large.kebab but was given a small.
  • 09/01/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First and last time I will order from here.. the lack of quality was shocking. Horrible soggy frie's, burnt greasy food.. lukewarm? I regret ordering from here my bin feels full thanks. What a waste of money
  • 05/01/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch service and and taste as always thanks
  • 04/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted amazing tonight
  • 01/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No pineapple on small pizza...
  • 30/12/2018
    Sofia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great food :) Best kebab by far
  • 28/12/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My food was great I would definitely order again
  • 27/12/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food friendly staff
  • 26/12/2018
    Ellis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    they forgot my bottle of pop then waited for the same delivery driver to finish the rest of the delivery and then sent him back with it but the deliver said they were plenty off drivers on shift that could of took it but they where being lazy and waited for him to get back and bring the bottle of pop back . really poor service guys not nice to here I hope there will be some competition for this coz it’s not right where’s the customer service I order off just eat nearly every night and never this bad !!
  • 24/12/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    BRENDA
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food (chips) had the texture of cardboard as though they had been reheated. They appeared overcooked. The kebabs on the whole comprised of meat with a poor showing of salad. Most ended up in the bin unfortunately.
  • 21/12/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    disappointing
  • 16/12/2018
    Kieran
    4 stars out of 6
    food was nice but nearly cold
  • 16/12/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Dobt mind the 20 mins lateness..was piping hot and these guys defo do a belting kebab :) cheers
  • 15/12/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 13/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 53 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order