We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mojo's

Italian, Indian

40 Langbar Gardens, Leeds, LS14 5ES

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 247 most recent reviews

1265 reviews of Mojo's

  • 08/08/2017
    Anna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Kellan
    6 stars out of 6
    burgers very nice.
  • 04/08/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Bethany
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cheesy chips were dry with minimal amount of cheese on the top while the rest underneath were dry. The onion rings were soggy and not crispy like they should be
  • 31/07/2017
    Chelsey
    6 stars out of 6
    the wrap was really nice thank you
  • 23/07/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Belinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza
  • 22/07/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food order again
  • 15/07/2017
    Bailey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Mick
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Casey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Stacy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Sofia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Can never fault the food and service ...akways hot, tasty and on time 😊
  • 28/06/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Had an issue with my order & was sorted out straight away.
  • 18/06/2017
    Andrzej
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It's a hit & miss with mojos, last night was a miss, ordered a small torpedo & wish I didn't, the nan bread was falling to bits in my hands, the chicken tika was from the night before & the donnor meat was hard ive had bad takeaways before but this tops it hahha I will still order though
  • 08/06/2017
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent customer service!!! Thank you
  • 07/06/2017
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Brandonlee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold!
  • 01/06/2017
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited an hour for my naughty garlic bread pizza to be undercooked and the nan bread on the kebab to be stale and hard very dissapointed this did not cure my hangover🙄
  • 31/05/2017
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no salad, was packed out with it ahah! Food want too bad though a guess.
  • 27/05/2017
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Ashley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on point today came faster than time it said & got my order right, now theirs a first ahahah
  • 25/05/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Chad
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order