We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mojo's

Pizza, Kebab

40 Langbar Gardens, Leeds, LS14 5ES

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 165 most recent reviews

1445 reviews of Mojo's

  • 21/09/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Mr bombastic, mojos is fantastic ☺️..... amazing food 👌and grt service 👍highly recommended to every 1 😍
  • 18/09/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    I have eaten a lot of Donner and i can quite honestly say MOJOS has the best Donner meat EVER!! Food was hot and tasted delicious
  • 15/09/2018
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty meal, and very happy polite delivery driver!
  • 08/09/2018
    Dennis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Even the food was okay, the amount of time it took was a bit too long to say we don’t live that far away.
  • 05/09/2018
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
    Disgusting food runny and sloppy pizza and burger try had burnt hole in container afting quality taste and charged pound delivery for two streets from shop and extra for using card all together not happy at all
  • 03/09/2018
    Bethany
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely horrendous warmed up food what tasted like it's been there a few days DONT ORDER FROM THESE 🤢😷
  • 02/09/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    J
    2 stars out of 6
    The extra topping that is ordered wasn’t present! the chips were soggy, cold and had chip spice on them (which wasn’t advertised). the can of Pepsi was damaged and warm. the pizza was sloppy, salty and looked more like a 9” pizza than an 11” one. the pizza was bland with very little topping and had some sort of cream underneath the cheese. first and last time I order from here.
  • 01/09/2018
    Dean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chip's was like rubber Donna meat was to chewy/hard Waste of £15 pound wouldn't order again as the torpedoes use to be the only thing i order Disappointed
  • 31/08/2018
    Reece
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Special Naan Kebab is nice i like the chilli sauce compared to other takeaway places I've tried
  • 25/08/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    good
  • 25/08/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Haven’t had one in a long time but glad I chose this one really enjoyed thanks huge kebabs
  • 22/08/2018
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Janet
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and delivery brilliant
  • 18/08/2018
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived quickly, but the pizza was disgusting. Covered in grease, couldn't eat more than one slice. Might be the worst pizza I've ever had from a takeaway. I've ordered from here before so I've got no idea why this was so bad? New management?
  • 17/08/2018
    Damon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Jasmine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was terrible dint like it at all won’t order from mojos again
  • 12/08/2018
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was delivered early it was delivered cold suggesting that it was preprepared and waiting to be sent out
  • 11/08/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Deborah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Damon
    6 stars out of 6
    think i asked for a bit much but they did a amazing job on coming through everything was great
  • 01/08/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Declan
    2 stars out of 6
    didnt read order came with salad and yogurt
  • 28/07/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing thank u xx
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order