We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Molana

Persian, Middle Eastern, Halal

44 Sheen Lane, London, SW14 8LP

Opening at 13:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 6 most recent reviews

60 reviews of Molana

  • 08/08/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really impressed with the speed of service and the quality of the food from Molana. The stuffed peppers were one of the best things I’ve eaten in a while. Will be going back soon
  • 29/06/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Hamid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & service thank you
  • 31/01/2018
    MOHAMMED
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Joao
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Isabella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Yasmeen
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food reasonably priced. Came piping hot. Lovely!
  • 11/10/2017
    Colin
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal , first class service . The perfect start on our first night in our new home 😊
  • 14/06/2017
    Anahita
    6 stars out of 6
    It arrived sooner than original delivery time.plenty of rice and delicious kebabs.
  • 01/05/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Although they forgot my 7-up drink, I didn't even complain. Food was fresh, filling and tasty and portions were generous. would definitely order from them every time I fancy Iranian food!
  • 20/04/2017
    Anahita
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious kebab,lots of rice.will definitely order again
  • 14/04/2017
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Khalil
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent and tasty kebabs
  • 20/03/2017
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
    Large portions and reasonable prices.
  • 13/03/2017
    Ronak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as usual Thank you guys 👍
  • 25/01/2017
    Tiggy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always good but Molana blamed Just eat for the late order and visa versa. The delivery was 50 minutes late in the end.
  • 30/12/2016
    Siaryy
    6 stars out of 6
    Molana always has great tasty food and freshly made. ***** star*****
  • 21/12/2016
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!
  • 07/12/2016
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and great service and delivery Have ordered a few times and for sure will order regularly Thanks guys
  • 26/10/2016
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2016
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food - the mixed grill for two was amazing. Way too much food so great value as I had lunch the next day too! Had to wrestle the lamb from my husband though...
  • 11/09/2016
    Payam
    4 stars out of 6
    Good all rounder
  • 27/08/2016
    Oscar
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2016
    Edita
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not fresh and hard to chew,for £10 lamb dish we got few pieces of dry hard lamb which didn't look like cubes and crazy amount of rise (basically you are getting rise for £10) and for £10 king prawn dish we got crazy amount of rise again,few tiny prawns and ridiculous amount of paprika ONLY, you are buying paprika and rise foe £10 again! Will NEVER order again for sure.
  • 06/08/2016
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was our first meal from Molana. The food was excellent, except that we had a lot more rice than we could eat.
  • 24/07/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely divine. The meat melted in my mouth it was that succulent. Would highly recommend this restaurant..
  • 17/07/2016
    Nadira
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order