We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Monsoon Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry

1 Ravensworth Terrace, Northumberland, NE22 7JW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

724 reviews of Monsoon Indian Takeaway

  • 20/10/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    IM STILL WAITING FOR MY FOOD!!! The soonest they could deliver was 1 hour after i ordered 20 minutes after when it was SUPPOSED to be delivered I called the resturant, for them to tell me "another 20 minutes mate we're canny busy tonight" 25 minutes later and here i am without any food... Im paying £3.50 for delivery, i dont live far away. Not good.
  • 13/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Jonathan
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely a joke. freezing cold food. never again will I order. asking for refund as I hate poor service and food.
  • 23/09/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    lush naan wrap massive!
  • 16/09/2018
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food certainly order again
  • 01/09/2018
    Coral
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice, will order again
  • 24/08/2018
    Ami
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    best tikka wrap in Bedlington, well worth the money
  • 17/08/2018
    Christina
    5 stars out of 6
    very disappointed with the very small onion bajis
  • 17/08/2018
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Denise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food ok but dont like having to heat a takeaway up in microwave especially when it comes early...will try another next time soz
  • 08/08/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on . Delivery spot on. Definitely recommend this to my friends👍.
  • 06/08/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding everything was perfect only downfall was the chips not very nice but apart from that top notch food. Definitely be coming back again.
  • 02/08/2018
    Sian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and a half for food to arrive (on a week night) Had to call takeaway to see where it was as it was showing as delivered. 10 min later the driver shows up and all but throws my food at me. Its stone cold, chicken is burnt on the outside, sauce has no flavour. Gutted as I ususally like this place so not sure if its changed hands.
  • 02/08/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Plenty chicken meal enough for two will order again
  • 30/07/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely spot on the tikka rezzala was one of the nicest curries I’ve had in a long time :)
  • 28/07/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Keesha
    1 stars out of 6
    Will never order again 45 minutes late
  • 27/07/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    don’t order from these. 2 hours after ordering food still no food. if your on a diet, you should definitely order here.
  • 27/07/2018
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice as always
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order