We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

MONSTER MUNCHIES

Kebab, European

4 Church Lane, Coleraine, BT52 1AG

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

82 reviews of MONSTER MUNCHIES

  • 16/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Unreal!
  • 12/07/2019
    Francis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Kathy
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my order
  • 10/07/2019
    Daria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Wayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and delivery 😀
  • 04/07/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    To die for. Completely awesome.
  • 30/06/2019
    Gosia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Donna-Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    45 MINUTES LATE...STILL WAITING!
  • 19/06/2019
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Angelika
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service defo recommend as food is lovely
  • 11/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Burgers, baps and chips all lovely and arrived early. Will order again! Plenty of chips and toppings on the burgers.
  • 11/06/2019
    Adeleke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came in late and i was in hurry to go out
  • 08/06/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Best take away I’ve had in years chicken kebab on bread outstanding
  • 08/06/2019
    Gemma
    4 stars out of 6
    The service was good but the burger I ordered was average, the meat itself lacked a real good flavour. Plus it was a strange burger bun that didn't quite fit (too small).
  • 08/06/2019
    Jude
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely... Good feed and the gravy was amazing
  • 06/06/2019
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delicious will defo be ordering again <3
  • 01/06/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The only reason the order was late the driver could not find my address which is my fault as we a new development and not on Google maps yet and I did not leave directions for the delivery
  • 01/06/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No drinks with kids meals but food was beautiful
  • 29/05/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great apart from the mushrooms that were stone cold but a couple of mins in microwave fixed that
  • 28/05/2019
    39
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here n will deffo again food was 1st class delivery was early n can't fault it at all
  • 26/05/2019
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered curry chips got chips no curry sauce but poor
  • 26/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Love love love the food here absolutely delicious chicken kebab on bread quick and friendly service will be ordering again for definite!
  • 25/05/2019
    Mary-Ellen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice other than the crepe which were pancakes doughy no taste had to be binned
  • 24/05/2019
    Che
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    What a difference a day makes. No complaints this time.
  • 12/05/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was over 45mins late which I don't mind if it's good and hot. It was good but it was mildly luke warm at best. You cannot place hot and chilled food in the same container without the hot food getting cold. Will give one more try.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order