We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Moo Lab

Desserts, Milkshakes

73 Wellgate, Rotherham, S60 2LZ

Opening at 16:45

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3.9

Based on the 427 most recent reviews

1851 reviews of Moo Lab

  • 07/12/2018
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Elise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at about 9pm, now 12am and still waiting
  • 06/12/2018
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am not happy customer 2hrs 25mins I've had to wait for my order! Placed my order 9.15 for it to arrive at 11.25 when I was half way through cancelling the order because I was fed up in waiting!. It then arrived... I certainly will not be ordering for these again.
  • 30/11/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Kacey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Marcel
    1 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours to arrive.when it arrived it was ice cold .I ordered a white chocolate waffle , and paid extra for vanilla ice cream and strawberries. I was given 1 and a half strawberries that were about the size of a grape(I paid 75p for this )ABYSMAL .the waffle itself was not freshly made it was quite clearly a pre-made/shop bought waffle that had the smallest drizzle of white chocolate on as if it was the last drop they had left .I also ordered a brownie which was ice cold / a solid block of cake and a pancake which was also 100% shop bought as I used to have them in a morning and the nuttela had clearly been slapped on with no care taken in the preparation of my order .Absolutely disgusting how it can take 2 hours for a ready made/shop bought desserts to arrive and without so much as a "sorry" from the delivery driver .Finally, the ice cream was also very cheap and partially melted and no such offer of complimentary add ons despite the ridiculous wait time . WILL NOT EVER ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN .
  • 20/11/2018
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 23/11/2018
    Chelsie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over 2 hours to get here it was midnight. The food was good though, waffle portions a bit small though
  • 24/11/2018
    Cole
    6 stars out of 6
    Best drinks ever
  • 25/11/2018
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing but didn't get my butter beer cause they ran out
  • 02/12/2018
    Neve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    amazing milkshakes! can not fault on that behalf. however had a milkshake missing when delivered so told delivery driver and he said he’d ring them and get one out in 10-15 minuets, after 15 minuets i ring to check the message had been passed on what i was missing, 30 minuets a milkshake come but the wrong one rung up and the girl wasn’t very polite wasn’t going to do anything said i told her it was the banana that was missing not happy with the costumer service
  • 03/12/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great but abit late and one of the order was wrong
  • 03/12/2018
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service. Lied on the app saying it it had been delivered when it hadn't. 2 hours to deliver 3 milkshakes!! Shop was closed when finally arrived
  • 06/12/2018
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all, ordered food at 9:30, only for me to contact them at 11:30 to find out they was closed!
  • 07/12/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A little late (5 minutes) but that driver apologised, overall food was good
  • 08/12/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Over 2 hours for delivery! 4 hungry kids and horrible food when it did arrive, for a child that's loves chocolate to turn her nose up after 2 spoon fulls we know something is wrong!!!
  • 10/12/2018
    Kacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    MORGAN
    4.5 stars out of 6
    shakes are great but sweet portions are small and delivery is way too expensive.
  • 23/11/2018
    Ruby
    1 stars out of 6
    had to cancel order due to being over an hour late spoilt my brothers birthday and when we cancelled the order person on the phone didn’t seem interested no apology absolutely disgusting service will never order from this place again
  • 12/11/2018
    Raychel
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even come rang them and it was user busy then kept trying and phone was turned off
  • 13/11/2018
    Hafsah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When i go to dessert places i get more waffle than one tiny piece. Got too less than what i paid for if i went rassams i wouldv paid £14.50 and fed upto 4-5 people!
  • 13/11/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    VERY NICE, BUT WOULD HAVE BEEN EVEN BETTER IF THE ORDER HAD BEEN CORRECT. GOT 2 VERSIONS OF THE BUBBLE WAFFLE AND NO BUENO.
  • 13/11/2018
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was over one hour and a half late. It's only a dessert and all the latest reviews state the same. I think it is time they hired more staff or closed down. Poor customer service! Will not order again. Delivery disgusting
  • 17/11/2018
    Isabella
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Cookie Dough!! Definitely my favourite take away!! 🙌🏼
  • 19/11/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is good delivery was late although was still warm would recommend
  • 22/11/2018
    Curtis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordered. Ow and both times been way late
1 of 62 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order