We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Moo Lab

Desserts, Milkshakes

73 Wellgate, Rotherham, S60 2LZ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 3.6
Service 4

Based on the 389 most recent reviews

1931 reviews of Moo Lab

  • 18/02/2019
    Elisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Skye
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely perfect as always, keep it up guys❤️
  • 14/02/2019
    Mary-Jo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Such poor quality for the money
  • 14/02/2019
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
    It took over an hour to arrive and then when it arrived it wasn’t even the complete order. We’ve had problems when we ordered last time and thought we’d give it one more go. However, the order was wrong again. We ordered one mint aero cheesecake and paid extra for caramel sauce but only received a plain cheesecake. So we won’t be ordering again in future.
  • 10/02/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Charge 50p for some sauce then decide not to add it to my order. Not pleased
  • 09/02/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Very late but very nice.
  • 09/02/2019
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it once again also the delivery driver stopped my dog from running off so thanks x love u all
  • 03/02/2019
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Warm cookie doe cold and 1and half hours standard delivery time abit too much
  • 03/02/2019
    Maisie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Frances
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery man, delicious shakes and desserts. Will definitely order from there again
  • 01/02/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Sophia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The milkshakes tasted off and we didn’t drink any, not great service because I can’t get in touch with the restraunt to get a refund
  • 31/01/2019
    Carrie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great but it didn’t warrant the hour and odd we had to wait
  • 29/01/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here, not worth it. ordered an Oreo waffle and a white cookie dough. the waffle is the size of your palm with a few pieces of Oreo on top and not the warmest, you can get one from rassams size of a small plate for £5 that comes with Ice cream for free. the cookie dough they sent me a milk chocolate cookie dough so I rang up and they gave me the option of discount on me next order or send a another out so they sent me another one out an hour later but they still sent the wrong one, unless a “white cookie dough” to them is just milk chocolate cookie dough with white chocolate drizzled on top which is not what it’s meant to be. overall the taste of the food is okay but not worth it
  • 28/01/2019
    Kelly
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Ciara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Holly
    3 stars out of 6
    After ordering milkshakes at 9pm finally got them at 11:25pm. No contact from the store themselves to say they were late or busy. Not very good customer service but the shakes were nice!
  • 26/01/2019
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t even turn up
  • 26/01/2019
    Jessica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem with the food. It's always been really yummy! However, the delivery time is shocking! It had taken 3 hours altogether from putting the order in (ordered at 8:40 to which it arrived at 11:35). The delivery driver was lovely and very apologetic. Normally the orders do come around an hour late from the expected time, so I was prepared to wait a little while as normal. It's just lucky that I'm not working in the morning as I wouldn't have been able to stay up and wait much longer. Can't fault the desserts🙂
  • 26/01/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not arrived so candled order
  • 26/01/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and took 2 hours to come
  • 25/01/2019
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok delivered on time the waffles was not fresh they was frozen ones with some stuff put on if I'm paying £6 for a waffle id expect and fresh one
1 of 65 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order