We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Moo Lab

Desserts, Milkshakes

73 Wellgate, Rotherham, S60 2LZ

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 3.4
Service 4

Based on the 421 most recent reviews

1791 reviews of Moo Lab

  • 15/10/2018
    Chloe
    2 stars out of 6
    was over 2 hour late and the food was very cold!
  • 14/10/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Arman
    1 stars out of 6
    i ordered on 9pm i dont get food at all!!!
  • 13/10/2018
    Chelsea
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 milkshakes that take 5 Minutes to make and after 2 hours of waiting i phone the shop to ask how long they would be, just to get an unhelpful, negative response, could not answer my question, clearly unexperienced staff. My milkshakes finally arrived 2 hours late and melted. definitely will not be ordering from here again.
  • 13/10/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
    It was great
  • 13/10/2018
    Bah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Stefan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not great to be honest...food tasted nice but for the price I’d rather go to the shop and get something that but special!
  • 07/10/2018
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing
  • 07/10/2018
    Lizzy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Portion size is ridiculous I spent 32 pound n got hardly any food, it does taste great but the portions I feel need to be adjusted to the price better
  • 07/10/2018
    Niamh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fantastic shakes ❤️
  • 29/09/2018
    Jenny
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Kelsey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a delivery I ordered at 6.30pm it came at 9.30pm so very disappointed it was like they didn’t care I had no apology from them I will not be ordering again
  • 29/09/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great delivery time and pleasant delivery man. Will definitely order again
  • 28/09/2018
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 10 to 9 got a notification at 10 to 10 saying it had been delivered and still no order over an hour later. Rang just eat to cancel it as can't get hold of them on the phone.
  • 28/09/2018
    Margaret
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely but waited nearly 2 hours.
  • 24/09/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time eating from here and I'm still amazed, I highly recommend it's amazing
  • 21/09/2018
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Alberto
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered the cookie dough, very nice with fresh strawberry’s and it arrived early bonus! Will be ordering again :)
  • 17/09/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    The food itself was very nice I would order from these again, however it is the delivery cost of £3 that really puts me off.
  • 17/09/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Demi
    1 stars out of 6
    Waffles was hard and dry and they wasn’t nice and milkshakes are like water wouldn’t order here again
  • 09/09/2018
    Aadil
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 60 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order