We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Moredon Fish Bar

Pizza, Fish & Chips

186 Moredon Road, Swindon, SN25 3EP

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

1257 reviews of Moredon Fish Bar

  • 18/02/2019
    Monica
    4 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 16/02/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    the food was on time as per the email but it is still quite a wait at almost 2 hours. despite this, you cannot fault the food! everything was hot on arrival, huge portions and delicious! I will be ordering again, perhaps just not on a weekend due to the long wait!
  • 15/02/2019
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
    It was the worst I’ve had from there normally really good
  • 15/02/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing item on the order. Took over an hour for the food to turn up. When then finally sent the chips that was missing looks and tasted like the scraps...
  • 14/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food delivered in record time. We would definitely use them again.
  • 14/02/2019
    Sonya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fish and onion rings were dripping in oil, the chips were just tiny pieces. Really disappointed
  • 09/02/2019
    Giuseppe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Fish & chips tasted great thank you. 👍
  • 09/02/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My LG cod and chips were great, however my wife's medium was lacking fish and part was rock hard ( thrown)
  • 08/02/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as normal
  • 08/02/2019
    Wayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Hassle free, quick service. Perfectly cooked food.
  • 07/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but fish was over cooked the batter too thick but other than that it was nice
  • 02/02/2019
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing large portions for great price , tasty and all fresh ingredients and staff is very very nice. Yay!
  • 02/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 mixed wraps and portion of chips which both was exceptional arrived hot and on time will be ordering again
  • 30/01/2019
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips OK, fish a crispy greasy mess. and kebab virtually inedible. Crappy chilli sauce, unusual tough meat, just bad. Waste of money.
  • 26/01/2019
    Cat
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Charon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 16/01/2019
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and arrived early. The Doner burger however is not a burger just doner meat in a bun so was very disappointing. A drink was left off our order and a fishcake was missing but as the portion sizes are decent we didnt bother phoning to complain. Would use again.
  • 15/01/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    chicken nuggets had no taste, chips were soggy and ridiculously over salted, fish batter was tough to cut and soggy also, pancake roll had a weird filling & the chicken wings had no flavour and slightly pink which put me off straight away.. won’t be ordering again
  • 20/12/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Cazz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was poor sadly. More salad than chicken in my burger, batter was undercooked and soggy, chicken piece was brown and dry rather than white and moist. Ate a quarter of it before placing swiftly in the bin. Order said it would be 1hr 20mins!
  • 15/12/2018
    Stu
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poor delivery, and then drinks were forgot and had to call restraunt
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order