We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Moredon Fish Bar

Pizza, Fish & Chips

186 Moredon Road, Swindon, SN25 3EP

Free delivery

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

1301 reviews of Moredon Fish Bar

  • 24/04/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 22/04/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    This was easily the worst fish and chips I have ever eaten. The food took well over 1.5 hours to come first of all. The food was freezing cold. Chips all squeezed and rammed into a box, battered sausages with chewy batter and cold, onion rings also squeezed into a box and all stuck together, pie freezing cold, chicken burger just a mess. I could go on, but you get the picture. Terrible terrible food. Stay well clear I suggest.
  • 18/04/2019
    Kiea
    4 stars out of 6
    The food that we ordered was definitely not what we was expecting it was disgusting the fish was full of fat and hardly any cod under all the soggy batter,chips were reheated you could tell,in the wrap the chicken was black and over cooked,garlic mushrooms were also full of fat.we will definitely not be ordering from you again or recommend anyone use your restaurant until you have rectified this complaint.thanks
  • 16/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Brett
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Second time ordering and though pizza wasn’t quite as fresh as last time it was still very tasty and what we love is the food is piping hot! Will be ordering again I’m sure.
  • 13/04/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered and arrived an hour early which was great as I wanted it ASAP. Food was hot however I had an item missing but rang the store and they sorted this and sent the missing item out quickly over all very happy
  • 09/04/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food will be ordering again
  • 09/04/2019
    Antoinette
    6 stars out of 6
    food was early and steaming hot when it arrived! very very nice chips and curry sauce. would 100% order again 🙌🏽
  • 08/04/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Terri
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt nice at all. Chips were over cooked and chicken was so dry. Went straight in tbe bin
  • 02/04/2019
    Brett
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering but certainly won’t be last! The pizza was so fresh and tasty. One of the best I’ve ever had. The chips and battered sausage were usual chippy food but still very nice. Arrived piping hot and early :)
  • 01/04/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Eden
    5 stars out of 6
    chips ok, daughter had kids box and had all the hard crunchy end of day chips. fish was nice but batter is worst I’ve ever tasted, totally undercooked and looked like fish wrapped in a pancake. did arrive earlier than scheduled but I would hope so with an estimated delivery time of 1.5 hours
  • 25/03/2019
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Romaine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Enough grease to fill my fryer wont be ordering from hear again 🤮🤮
  • 21/03/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
    Decent delivery time but food was cold.
  • 16/03/2019
    Trish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Massive portions, Great food Would recommend as the best chip shop in swindon
  • 15/03/2019
    Amber
    3.5 stars out of 6
    was originally given a delivery time an hour and a half from when I ordered it. it was delivered after about 45 minutes and the delivery lady was very nice and polite. however the food wasn't really very good. the chicken nuggets were hard, the turkey stick didn't taste of turkey, was very hard and inedible. on a good side, the burger was quite nice
  • 14/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect every time 👌🏼👍🏼
  • 12/03/2019
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Another delicious order. Thank you :-)
  • 09/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    B
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order