We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Morley's

Chicken, Peri Peri

362 High Street, Sutton, SM1 1QE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 268 most recent reviews

649 reviews of Morley's

  • 15/08/2019
    Emmanuella
    6 stars out of 6
    Good portions. Good food.
  • 13/08/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    What happened to the chicken? It is usually good. The chicken was dry and barely warm. It was like you were dumping the bad left over chicken on me.
  • 09/08/2019
    Toni
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Thanks Toni

  • 31/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Thanks Cheryl

  • 28/07/2019
    Karol
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Linda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This is the second time we attempted ordering food from morleys. Last time it was very late as well. We will not use them again. Very disappointed.
  • 28/07/2019
    Jazmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Beckie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t great. Hot but seemed like it was microwaved. Tasted disgusting to be honest. Never had anything like it.... delivery time was 25 mins late when I preordered 1 and 1/2 hours before hand. Very disappointing
  • 23/07/2019
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    there were items of food missing from my order, I called the restaurant to ask about this, I was told the missing items would be sent to me within 30mins and nearly 2hrs later the food still has not arrived. I will not be using this joke of a takeaway again not impressed
  • 23/07/2019
    AK
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Smith
    1 stars out of 6
    So disappointed food came cold, ribs had some weird jelly on I ended up giving it all to my dog. So disappointed definitely won’t be ordering from here again same as I do order regular here
  • 18/07/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys always swap stuff for me if I don’t want a certain item I think it’s brilliant 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 GREAT customer service will have customers returning 👍🏼👍🏼

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Tracy

  • 17/07/2019
    Cheryl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 hour late so for the food that already stated a delivery time of 50 minutes, for the food I ordered at 9:30pm, I didn’t receive it until a few minutes before midnight

    Morley's replied

    Sorry Cheryl. We were very busy that day. We will make sure your food never get delayed again. Thanks you

  • 16/07/2019
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food, hot & speedy delivery! Far better than KFC with less grease!

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Amina

  • 12/07/2019
    Smith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Saghi
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was great arrived earlier than the given time which was even better. Food was great.

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Saghi

  • 10/07/2019
    ABDRAMANE
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time but one item was missing, so it's a little disappointing

    Morley's replied

    Sorry Abdramane. Could you call the restaurant please so we can send the missing items

  • 07/07/2019
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Sorry Callum

  • 05/07/2019
    Eunice
    6 stars out of 6
    Good

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Eunice

  • 02/07/2019
    Safi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They pushed delivery out super late. Who takes an hour and a half to deliver chicken. And when it came it was stale.
  • 02/07/2019
    Kamil
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time but order was half missing . Food originally arrived at 7.25 I have now just received the rest of my order at 9.44 . Total joke
  • 01/07/2019
    Linda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late... Have not arrived yet @ 21.10pm, Very angry. I phoned up and they said it'll be with us in 10mins ... Took them 20 more minutes.....
  • 29/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Thanks James

  • 22/06/2019
    Dom
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Dom

  • 21/06/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Irene
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Lrene

  • 18/06/2019
    Sue
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointed as large bottle of coke did not come with the delivery
  • 14/06/2019
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6

    Morley's replied

    Thank you Alana

1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order