We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Morliss Fast Food

American, Burgers

120 Newington Road, Ramsgate, CT12 6PP

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.1

Based on the 301 most recent reviews

1031 reviews of Morliss Fast Food

  • 14/10/2019
    EMMA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but the chicken was quite spicy and was unable to really eat it we only ordered the standard chicken so shouldn’t be spicy onion rings were not cooked probably were cold n soggy so wasted most of food won’t be buying from there again
  • 13/10/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    The service was amazing they was very helpful delivery was fast quick hot food very tasty.... i would recommend to anybody to order from this place
  • 09/10/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Edwin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    The best chicken anywhere let alone Ramsgate but disappointed tonight by delivery as told 5pm but didn’t arrive till half 5 unusual for them but left me with some very hungry kids!!
  • 04/10/2019
    Pj
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered the chicken burgers, wings and fries. It was really tasty apart from the fries which were cold and rock hard when we received them. Personal preference but would like more salad and sauce in the burger. It was also delivered an hour late on a Friday night. Great value for money though.
  • 04/10/2019
    Collins
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very impressed Good food fast delivery All you need
  • 03/10/2019
    Scott
    2 stars out of 6
    I was sent the wrong food
  • 02/10/2019
    Jaylen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    fab place to order from always piping hot and cooked really well and they do very well in the notes!
  • 30/09/2019
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Rae
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect. Listened to changes in the order. Good time and food was fab!
  • 28/09/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Trefor
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice takeaway as normal.
  • 24/09/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Only down fall is always late but the food is always so far nice
  • 21/09/2019
    Glenis
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was tastier and very hot I would recommend this restaurant
  • 30/08/2019
    Allan
    5 stars out of 6
    Always reliable for nice food and delivery times have improved!
  • 31/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    AD
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best fried chicken in Ramsgate.
  • 07/09/2019
    Stephan
    5 stars out of 6
    once again very nice
  • 10/09/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Really decent food for the price! Delivery time was good too.
  • 11/09/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Eating this chicken gave me the same feeling I got when i first undressed my gf, excitement, a slightly dry mouth and a stiff leg. 🥒🍌No need for them blue pills will order again.
  • 16/09/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Morliss never disappoints.
  • 19/09/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This place makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside, rather like a submarine full of joyful seamen.
  • 20/09/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality chicken, and delivered on time. Never been disappointed by Morliss.
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order