We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr. Doner

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

56 Tudor Street, Cardiff, CF11 6AJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

1546 reviews of Mr. Doner

  • 23/03/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food here. Very tasty, quick service too.
  • 23/03/2019
    Hussain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Fammi
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a cheese burger with salad and sauce but there was no cheese and the forgot the drinks, so phoned up and got a new one ordered and this time there was no sauce on the burger Was not happy at all ... waste of money
  • 12/03/2019
    Antonela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Salatovic
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and tasty The delivery driver was very polite and cheerful
  • 03/03/2019
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
    If you want a burger with no sauce, after selecting sauce & writing in the extras box the order down to a T.. so no mistakes can be made order from this place...... phoned the shop even being regulars and ordering the same things every time they were rude & didn’t rectify their mistake atall we were told tough!!! Won’t be ordering ever again. Oh and their lettuce is never ever fresh it’s always brown soggy slosh.
  • 02/03/2019
    Carol-Anne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Steevie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in Cardiff, hands down! Always on time, always hot and always banging.
  • 23/02/2019
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    A very enjoyable takeaway meal thank you very much, i meal was very nice .
  • 22/02/2019
    Shume
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Service!
  • 22/02/2019
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Tammy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    This food never even turned up! Says it’s dleieved ? Where please ? Disgraceful, don’t know how business like you are still open!
  • 15/02/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, friendly driver and even arrived 45 mins early! Fab
  • 06/02/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was cold. I rang the restaurant to tell them and they then informed me that it was because of the salad. This is not the case. We've eaten so many kebabs from here and they've never been cold. To be told this and the fact that the man on the phone just said "no, that's why" and refused to hear any more about it... It made me angry. I didn't eat the kebab and it went straight in the bin. I was extremely disappointed.
  • 26/01/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Farhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Georgia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love Mr. Doner, keep coming back ❤️
  • 24/01/2019
    Pam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor. Didn’t receive everything we ordered, food was lukewarm and slimy. Delivery driver wouldn’t even come to the door and I had to go out to his car in the cold. Definitely would not recommend.
  • 15/01/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Lauren-Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Farhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Just the best food! So glad you're delivering to us again!
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order