We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr. Doner

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

56 Tudor Street, Cardiff, CF11 6AJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

1535 reviews of Mr. Doner

  • 11/01/2019
    Lauren-Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Farhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Just the best food! So glad you're delivering to us again!
  • 01/01/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hopeless delivery driver incapable of pressing a buzzer. Won't be ordering from here again which is a shame as food is very good.
  • 26/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome as always
  • 25/12/2018
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and got service.
  • 21/12/2018
    Probina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    everything good by the driver mever reads the comments woke up the baby by ringing the door bell 12am not too happy
  • 20/12/2018
    Cerys
    1 stars out of 6
    Learn some manners instead of insulting your customers or maybe hire a driver who can atucally ring a buzzer or use a mobile phone.
  • 20/12/2018
    Jk
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted amazing & was hot. Chips portion was small but overall was nice
  • 17/12/2018
    Nuha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    both items of food arrived luke warm at best even tho was 30mins early chicken burger was nice kebab wouldnt get again
  • 09/12/2018
    Dannielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Allana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came really early and the delivery guy was really friendly as always. Nice food and as always no complaints
  • 07/12/2018
    Farzana
    1 stars out of 6
    Quite expensive werent the best either
  • 06/12/2018
    Serdar
    6 stars out of 6
    THE best pizza in town! Nuff said :D
  • 05/12/2018
    Masum
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Rhian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Takes a 1hour 30 mins to deliver food that's less than a mile away food was only warm shish kebab poor quality tiny bits of chicken which was dry and not even warm not ordered here for a while was always a good takeaway won't reorder again
  • 27/11/2018
    Farhan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Aga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful and hot fresh food as always. Friendly staff and dedicated team
  • 19/11/2018
    Aga
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No salad or sauce in wrap, just meat
  • 16/11/2018
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was hard and gritty
  • 09/11/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Karla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    fries were cold, ask for coke and send Pepsi. if they don’t have coke they should put it in the menu.
  • 08/11/2018
    Shana
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered the food for 7.15pm thought I will come home to a nice dinner, but instead I had a call while I was still at work saying to open my door my food has arrived, it was ridiculous..I told them I was on my way, when I dug in to my food it was cold and not crispy obviously. Won't never order again.
  • 31/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and tasty. Thanks
  • 30/10/2018
    Vikki
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order