We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr. Doner

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

56 Tudor Street, Cardiff, CF11 6AJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

1505 reviews of Mr. Doner

  • 14/11/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was hard and gritty
  • 08/11/2018
    Karla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    fries were cold, ask for coke and send Pepsi. if they don’t have coke they should put it in the menu.
  • 08/11/2018
    Shana
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered the food for 7.15pm thought I will come home to a nice dinner, but instead I had a call while I was still at work saying to open my door my food has arrived, it was ridiculous..I told them I was on my way, when I dug in to my food it was cold and not crispy obviously. Won't never order again.
  • 31/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and tasty. Thanks
  • 30/10/2018
    Vikki
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food and service was lovely but it doesn't take an hour and half to deliver a kebab 😂
  • 03/10/2018
    Jk
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken kebab was gone off. Absolutely disgusting
  • 23/09/2018
    Jk
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Delivered on time and Friday staff
  • 23/09/2018
    Farhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Nasra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Nadeem
    1 stars out of 6
    really not happy ordered 2 kebabs asked for garlic sauce on both instead had garlic and chilli , order was a waste and they only refunded me £5 when my order cost more than that
  • 17/08/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and food
  • 25/07/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing, not the first time either. Defiantly will not order from this place again....
  • 06/07/2018
    Macauley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very Nice Food, Fresh & Hot, Food Came Quick & Delivery Driver Was Polite. Thank You
  • 29/06/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery , earlier than expected 20 min on the dot .
  • 24/06/2018
    Serdar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    tough when ordering food to find the right place but this place is top quality for its kebabs especially the Chicken Donner by far the best I’ve had, lamb could have more flavour, chips are very nicely salted not like normal kebab chips they aren’t soggy. Delivery times always arrives early by at-least 20 minutes which is great ordered from here 5 times only once had an issue which was missing item got rectified straight away and they brought out the missing item. family have ordered pizza from here and said it’s very nice also all round no real issues a good affordable place to order from.
  • 27/05/2018
    Suzanne
    1 stars out of 6
    When food arrived it was cold and driver was funny. Asked for no tomato on my kebab and got tomato! The burger didnt have what it was supposed to have on it (no mushrooms, salsa or mayo). Phoned them, went to order something else instead and they had put phone down so had to call them back. Then new kebab turned up with no salad. They also wanted the burger back so manager could see so obviously didn't believe us but driver didnt even know about that. Dont know whats happened with this place, will definitely not be ordering again.
  • 24/05/2018
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and early. Delivered hot. Favourite kebab place around, always lovely with plenty of salad and sauce.
  • 06/05/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Phillip
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Numanur
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve order doner kebab and ask for dip Separate but what they do they chilli sauce all over my kebab so my children couldn’t eat. Which is disgusting. Won’t order again .....
  • 01/05/2018
    Serdar
    6 stars out of 6
    I've said it before, it's the best pizza in town!
  • 21/04/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    was really delicious I enjoyed it! will order again soon
  • 17/04/2018
    Mahmood
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food I had Uk was in Mr. Doner Cardiff the food was very delicious and the people were lovely !!!
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order