We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr. Doner

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

56 Tudor Street, Cardiff, CF11 6AJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 208 most recent reviews

1495 reviews of Mr. Doner

  • 16/09/2018
    Nasra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Nadeem
    1 stars out of 6
    really not happy ordered 2 kebabs asked for garlic sauce on both instead had garlic and chilli , order was a waste and they only refunded me £5 when my order cost more than that
  • 17/08/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Shaqil
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and food
  • 25/07/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing, not the first time either. Defiantly will not order from this place again....
  • 06/07/2018
    Macauley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very Nice Food, Fresh & Hot, Food Came Quick & Delivery Driver Was Polite. Thank You
  • 29/06/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery , earlier than expected 20 min on the dot .
  • 24/06/2018
    Serdar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    tough when ordering food to find the right place but this place is top quality for its kebabs especially the Chicken Donner by far the best I’ve had, lamb could have more flavour, chips are very nicely salted not like normal kebab chips they aren’t soggy. Delivery times always arrives early by at-least 20 minutes which is great ordered from here 5 times only once had an issue which was missing item got rectified straight away and they brought out the missing item. family have ordered pizza from here and said it’s very nice also all round no real issues a good affordable place to order from.
  • 27/05/2018
    Suzanne
    1 stars out of 6
    When food arrived it was cold and driver was funny. Asked for no tomato on my kebab and got tomato! The burger didnt have what it was supposed to have on it (no mushrooms, salsa or mayo). Phoned them, went to order something else instead and they had put phone down so had to call them back. Then new kebab turned up with no salad. They also wanted the burger back so manager could see so obviously didn't believe us but driver didnt even know about that. Dont know whats happened with this place, will definitely not be ordering again.
  • 24/05/2018
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and early. Delivered hot. Favourite kebab place around, always lovely with plenty of salad and sauce.
  • 06/05/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Phillip
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Numanur
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve order doner kebab and ask for dip Separate but what they do they chilli sauce all over my kebab so my children couldn’t eat. Which is disgusting. Won’t order again .....
  • 01/05/2018
    Serdar
    6 stars out of 6
    I've said it before, it's the best pizza in town!
  • 21/04/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    was really delicious I enjoyed it! will order again soon
  • 17/04/2018
    Mahmood
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food I had Uk was in Mr. Doner Cardiff the food was very delicious and the people were lovely !!!
  • 16/04/2018
    Mahmood
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 14/04/2018
    Suzanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    When the food arrived it was frezzing cold it wasent what i ordered the staff put the phone down when tried to sort it out so had to phone again to order something instead and that was wrong i wont be ordering anything from this takeaway again discustting
  • 12/04/2018
    Jk
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice. Love ordering from here
  • 07/04/2018
    Janine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Roxy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good.food.and service
  • 20/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always - but suddenly Mr Doner no longer delivers to us (after delivering to us for over two years)? Absolutely gutted! Any reason why this has happened? Love you food - please continue to deliver to us!
  • 20/03/2018
    Rik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great food. Thank you X.
  • 17/03/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order