We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr Sushi

Japanese, Sushi

11 Goldhawk Road, London, W12 8QQ

Opening at 12:30

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

484 reviews of Mr Sushi

  • 24/10/2018
    Sweethome
    6 stars out of 6
    the best teriyaki’s
  • 19/10/2018
    Malgorzata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, will definitely be ordering again. Ordered online delivery so restaurant service was N/A, but could not choose this on the review.
  • 28/09/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Japanese food in town.
  • 12/08/2018
    Pete
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Very late and told me the traffic was heavy when it wasn't that bad. Never ordering from them again they take the mick.
  • 04/08/2018
    B
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, well packed, delivered EARLY! (Wow!) No crits! What more can we say? Will order again London Bee
  • 03/08/2018
    Charlott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    items missing. when we called the restaurant they said that they didn’t want to talk about it and the manager wasn’t there. v disappointed.
  • 29/07/2018
    Cody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic, authentic Japanese food.
  • 20/07/2018
    Maisie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Martina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2018
    Kazuhisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2018
    Euibin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There were mosquitoes in the food. I found a mosquito twice. I could understand first because the food was delicious and I ordered second time. Hygiene seems to be the worst.
  • 20/05/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Roberto
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Davi
    1 stars out of 6
    My order never arrived!
  • 13/04/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came 20 minutes early, the delivery guy was really nice and the food was amazing. I've had a really bad past experience at another restaurant last time I ordered sushi, this really beat my expectations! Will definitely order from here again!
  • 22/03/2018
    Mimi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Gergo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    NEREA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Pete
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Alan
    2 stars out of 6
    the delivery was late for 20 mins, I tried contacting the restaurant when it was 10 mins late already. But they told me that they were busy earlier and the driver should be with me shortly. I placed my order at 9:30pm and it arrived at 10:50pm which is a longer delivery I have ever get. I am a bit disappoint with the food i chose, 2 x seafood special soup noodles which did not specify that the seafood would come in deep fried breadcrumbs. I think the restaurant need to work on adding description on the menu. The noodle was very soggy even though the soup was stored separately. The sushi was a bit warm when arrived as all of the food was tight and stored together. I am really disappointed with the money I paid for and the poor food quality received.
  • 30/01/2018
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Gloria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Viridiana
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order