We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr Chans

Chinese, Vegetarian

21 Clerkenwell Road, London, EC1M 5RD

Opening at Mon 11:30

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 278 most recent reviews

1649 reviews of Mr Chans

  • 18/01/2019
    Cleo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
    I can’t recommend this enough. food is delicious and portion sizes are good. we now use this restaurant all the time.
  • 16/01/2019
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 11/01/2019
    Jenifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    good as usual
  • 10/01/2019
    Ify
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty and arrived hot. Happy customer
  • 09/01/2019
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Jessie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Xuedan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and in hot temperature and come out on time.
  • 08/01/2019
    Oleg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delayed (delivery guy was on a bicycle though!) but it was very tasty and the restaurant chased it when I asked where my food was.
  • 03/01/2019
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
    this is the second time we have ordered from here and it won’t be the last. the food was delicious and fresh and one of the best take aways we have ordered. the food arrived 5 mins early and the delivery driver was polite and helpful.
  • 03/01/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived in half the estimated time, piping hot. 2 out of 3 dishes were delicious (chow mein and garlic broccoli), the 3rd a bit average (chop suey), overall a tasty selection and quality above average. Unlike other experiences noted here my food tasted fresh and not at all oily. I'll definitely order again.
  • 02/01/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The duck was a bit fatty but all the other dishes we ordered were delicious
  • 01/01/2019
    Samira
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Christina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken balls were bready/doughy batter and not crispy enough for me. Chow mein was good
  • 01/01/2019
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Keshia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious. Fantastic for vegetarians!
  • 22/12/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good tasting food. It arrived early and it arrived hot. I'll use this place again.
  • 22/12/2018
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Ricci
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot & Sour Soup was great, good chicken curry with egg fried rice, special chow mein and chicken chow mein very good
  • 18/12/2018
    Jana
    3 stars out of 6
    I am sorry to say the food was a huge disappointment. It didn’t taste fresh, it was genuinely nasty. I threw most of it away.
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order