We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr Phung's Takeaway

Chinese

4 Selby Avenue, Leeds, LS9 0HL

Free delivery

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

522 reviews of Mr Phung's Takeaway

  • 13/10/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Todays Order with Mr Phung's was great everything freshly tasting and well pre-paired and generous in portion per serving and i would recommend to friends and family or anybody who may want to try chinese food or likes chinese food to try Mr Phung's.
  • 12/10/2018
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Omar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have had good chips before, but what was sent this time was awful. chips were different and looked like then had been refried!
  • 05/10/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Was a quick delivery but food was hot and tasted good. Will defo order from here again!
  • 04/10/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food good delivery good customer service deffo the plug
  • 03/10/2018
    Shayan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived exactly on time and the driver was very polite and friendly. Good quality food and decent portions. Would order again.
  • 17/09/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Pau
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and quality food
  • 09/09/2018
    Pau
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails to impress
  • 31/08/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful, never again
  • 29/08/2018
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chip shop chips from a Chinese takeaway!? Disappointed but still lovely food!
  • 26/08/2018
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not great this time, replaced what I had ordered with something else (which I don’t even know what it was instead), having said they’d tried to ring - but got no phone call. usually good but not so much recently :-(
  • 23/08/2018
    Adei
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beef was shredded When I did not choose that option
  • 22/08/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious would happily order again
  • 15/08/2018
    Jeremy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Rai
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 29/07/2018
    Tracey
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food keep it up
  • 25/07/2018
    Hbo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Carlos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    all the food we ordered was spot on, was out with family who are very hard to please and they all loved it.
  • 18/07/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Nearly always early to deliver, food is pretty consistent and nice enough.
  • 14/07/2018
    Arron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was great but was late and missed curry sauce
  • 11/07/2018
    Murgleton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Liliana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order