We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr Phung's Takeaway

Chinese

4 Selby Avenue, Leeds, LS9 0HL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

551 reviews of Mr Phung's Takeaway

  • 16/12/2018
    Carolanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold when arrived
  • 15/12/2018
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and piping hot
  • 15/12/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything good
  • 12/12/2018
    Lanre
    5 stars out of 6
    since moving to Leeds I have been very dissapointed in the quality of the Chinese takeways I have had, but this one is up there with the best even that I have had in London. Yum!
  • 12/12/2018
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late, we called the restaurant but they didn't answer, had to contact just eat to sort it out, then the driver parked all the way down the opposite end of the street instead of actually delivering it, the food was cold so I had to reheat it. Tasted okay, but just okay. Regret deciding to try a new Chinese place, should have stuck with our usual.
  • 07/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Elliot
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food worth the wait
  • 02/12/2018
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food once again, the only place I will be ordering from going forward
  • 30/11/2018
    Svetli
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Christy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived , we called up and apparently they tried to call, we had no missed calls on the landline or mobile We were told that because we were new customers it was put to one side We later ordered directly with our usual takeaway
  • 19/11/2018
    Leighann
    1 stars out of 6
    It was awful fed it too my dog would never eat here again
  • 17/11/2018
    Blair
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Christy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was Decent.
  • 11/11/2018
    Kev
    3 stars out of 6
    I had to put a poor service score, I was staying in a hotel with no access to cuterly and requested a plastic fork. It never came, I couldn’t enjoying my food trying to eat it with a container lid was near impossible.
  • 10/11/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 09/11/2018
    Giedre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Manny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Thank you Mr Phung's always up to proper standards of Cooked chinese Food and prompt expected Delivery time and i will shop soon.
  • 01/11/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips tasted like they came from a fish and chip shop and the chicken balls we got tasted like from the fish shop too won't be orderong again sorry
  • 31/10/2018
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chinese so far we have tried lots,first time ordered here and will definitely be ordering again,also one of the dishes i ordered they had stop doing .mr phung phoned me and was very helpful and accommodating he made me something similar. Everything was excellent.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lisa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Dmitrij
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing bottle coke.
  • 13/10/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Todays Order with Mr Phung's was great everything freshly tasting and well pre-paired and generous in portion per serving and i would recommend to friends and family or anybody who may want to try chinese food or likes chinese food to try Mr Phung's.
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £20 or more)

View order