We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr. Pizza

Italian, Pizza

226 Gleadless Road, Sheffield, S2 3AF

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

991 reviews of Mr. Pizza

  • 13/04/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, good price
  • 13/04/2019
    Lexann
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Dulcie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Neil
    1.5 stars out of 6
    really annoyed i order 30 quids worth of food to be delivered at 9 when we are all home and you deliver at half 7 when only one person at home most of food went in bin due to it being cold by time we got home waste of money if you cant stick to the time scale dont offer the service i wont order again from here i need a reliable service
  • 02/04/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice hot good portions sauces arrived early, delicious kebab meat.
  • 18/03/2019
    Tasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and value for money.
  • 28/02/2019
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always great and always hot when it arrives. Delivery drivers and people who work on the counter are always polite. They know how to look after their customers
  • 18/02/2019
    Lucian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold, when i called to see where it was after due time was told "what should i do? we are busy" no update on site to say delayed, no apology very disappointed
  • 17/02/2019
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The menu doesn’t accurately reflect the food delivered. There was no indication on the website that the chicken is spicey. I couldn’t eat the wings or the strips we ordered. I’m allergic to chilli and thankfully I can smell it so managed to avoid eating it. This can be very serious for people with allergies and the restaurant need to be responsible for clear ingredients
  • 15/02/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't say it was worth what I paid for the meal. I ordered diet coke and got regular coke there was no call from them to ask if this was ok and to explain why there was a change.
  • 15/02/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    yet again one of the meals was cold and missing an item
  • 13/02/2019
    Rach
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 11/02/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Ginia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Tia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Lucan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, this is the main pizza place I order from as the food is always great. Driver forgot the drinks, but came back with them once this was reported, and whilst the food was slightly late - can't really complain with the food quality. :)
  • 01/02/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza is cold/luke warm, taste is bland and base is undercooked. very unhappy so rang store, NO manager there, but person I spoke to was useless and rude, refused to collect this rubbish and issue refund.
  • 23/01/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 11/01/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Tegan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chips weren't very nice but pasta was lovely
  • 27/01/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    food was early but missing part off the order rang them up and took another 30 minutes for the rest to arrive
  • 30/03/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order