We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mr Sushi

Sushi, Japanese

152 Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2RH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

997 reviews of Mr Sushi

  • 16/12/2018
    Sahar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Olga
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Armasu
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Victor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food would order again!!!
  • 01/12/2018
    Tashan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Rajuta
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Im so unhappy with the service. I even called the restaurant to ask how long it will take for my food to be delivered and he just did not understand anything!! Absolutely disappointed
  • 23/11/2018
    Nadia
    5 stars out of 6
    I don’t mind that the food was early- but I had left a request to call or text when arriving, as baby was asleep. I was prepared to look out for delivery and be ready, but wasn’t expecting them to be 40 minutes early! driver still rang and knocked, walking the baby up. what’s the point of leaving a request if it won’t be followed?!
  • 22/11/2018
    Cristeta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They call me but I missed the call and when the driver came he did not have the drink ordered and he did not know about it because the ticket was showing only £12.50 only for the food.
  • 12/11/2018
    Theo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    45min
  • 05/11/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry, but beef teriyaki was chewy and tasteless and prawn tempura smothered with far too much batter. Threw it away. Pity, because Harrow area could use a decent Japanese restaurant. Don’t think I’ll try this restaurant again
  • 30/10/2018
    Tutti
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Kotryna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Isabelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Ionutz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Vahid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good thanks
  • 05/12/2018
    Zsófia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent - had been a bit apprehensive about ordering sushi in but no complaints whatsoever. A great selection and really authentic tasting rolls, plus some really nice hot items too. Delivery on the other hand leaves a little to be desired. After half an hour I received a phone call asking if I'd changed my order (I hadn't). Food then turned up late; the delivery driver had gone home and forgotten the order, apparently. The guy who did deliver was really friendly and apologetic, which helped. That said, I get the impression looking at other comments that this place could be a bit better organised.
  • 21/09/2018
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Federico
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No soya sauce
  • 06/10/2018
    Zac
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was great however it was one hour and thirty minutes late!
  • 11/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Basima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Lukshmie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Zac
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order