We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Muchacho's

Gourmet, Grill, Halal

336 Bath Road, Housnllow, TW4 7HW

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 2 most recent reviews

393 reviews of Muchacho's

  • 31/01/2019
    Joshua
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Sabah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Ilona
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    2
    1.5 stars out of 6
    spoke to Chris at customer care who called back at 9.27pm advising my order would be with me in 5 minutes. it did not arrive till 9.53pm. a very poor delivery time given the first slot was 9.30pm. this changed to 10pm in less than a minute.
  • 12/01/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Staff have been exceptional especially Ali. Thank you for the delicious food. Driver was very nice and polite and everything was there as promised. Quality of food is amazing. Would defo order again. Thank you muchachoo for the delicious food.
  • 31/12/2017
    Rubina
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal first time on recommendation. Was impressed with the menu, the meal was good and delivered much earlier than expected. Would consider ordering again.
  • 08/02/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good, tasty food. On time.
  • 10/02/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Hussain
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Kristína
    1 stars out of 6
    Burger should’ve come with salad and soft drink, nothing came..also it was 100% burnt, completely black and it ended up in the bin..I don’t recommend this restaurant to anyone..
  • 24/02/2018
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    It was perfect..thank you very much
  • 25/02/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, on time.
  • 25/02/2018
    Mohamed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    £6 for half chicken no chips or salad zero service no even tissues
  • 05/03/2018
    Ria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    came well early, was hot. sweet potato fries are amazing but chicken is clearly a cheap quality of meat :/
  • 25/03/2018
    Flemish
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Juel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was drier than my kneecaps coming out from a shower. first and last time I’m ordering from this place
  • 23/04/2018
    Sharon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Haroon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Urooj
    3 stars out of 6
    Burgers are absolutely awful! We keep giving them chances and they keep disappointing. Burger buns are dry like eating straw, beef patties were sooo over cooked and tasteless...there was no sauce in my burger, I had to add ketchup and mayo inside to make it edible. My mushroom burger contained 3-4 slices of mushrooms only. Awful food not gourmet burgers at all. Pricey for what it is too.
  • 27/01/2018
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and delivery and service
  • 12/12/2017
    Rhys
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Jags
    6 stars out of 6
    food arrived within 30 mins, excellent service!
  • 27/12/2017
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    food is nice and tasty but mixed leaf salad means salad leaves not lettuce onion and tomato which is garden salad . however still very food and worth ordering from regularly
  • 31/12/2017
    Fiza
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh and delicious
  • 03/01/2018
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    awful burgers, dry burger buns, guacamole burger had literally no guacamole in it. burgers are dry and difficult to swallow, nothing gourmet about them.
  • 05/01/2018
    Faiza
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious and very fresh chicken Delivered on time
  • 05/01/2018
    Amit
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger was dry and they got the order wrong sending chips instead of naan. The food is like any kebab place but not gourmet or premium at all.
  • 19/01/2018
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    Meat had sauce on it which we didn’t ask for. Forgot some of our order and had to bring after. Then the second lot of meat didn’t seem cooked properly. Feel let down
  • 31/01/2018
    Abdirisaq
    2 stars out of 6
    Both burgers came without ANY sauce? Beef patty tasted plain, looked overdone and completely dry. Chips were decent but again no dips or sauces were given. Wouldn't want to order again.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order