We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mugal e Shahi

Indian, Curry, Halal

40a The Rushes, Leicester, LE11 5BG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 237 most recent reviews

893 reviews of Mugal e Shahi

  • 11/12/2018
    Abbi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food great taste to everything spot on. Always come back to this place. ❤️
  • 09/12/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Stevie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever
  • 07/12/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    e.xcellent services as always although my wife didn’t think the biryani wasn’t quite as flavoursome as usual.
  • 02/12/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Azura
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding high quality food brought to me with a brilliant service! Dishes are always tampered to suit my taste. Thank you very much for putting in that extra effort! Really appreciate it :)
  • 30/11/2018
    Cedonia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, polite staff, punctual.
  • 30/11/2018
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Have had better from the same place. No spice but ok
  • 30/11/2018
    Stevie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. First rate, exceptionally high quality food and top notch service.
  • 30/11/2018
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Viraj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys are the best. Great food and delivery drivers.
  • 25/11/2018
    Afshin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always!
  • 23/11/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Muhitur
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic .... Excellent food just the way I like it and great service... Best in loughborough
  • 22/11/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    naan bread good, the rest very poor standard. cheap tasting and very little flavour, chicken tough. very disappointed as this place used to be my go to a few years ago.
  • 21/11/2018
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
    My delivery was late but they called me not long after my given delivery time to sort the issue. Great customer service! Delivery driver was also very apologetic Lovely food, perfect amount of spice for me (I often find other local Indian takeaways to be either bland or way too spicy) and good value for money.
  • 18/11/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    great food - thank you
  • 17/11/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and even better customer service, new favourite indian
  • 16/11/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    great will order again
  • 16/11/2018
    L
    6 stars out of 6
    Such a yummy dinner! Great service also
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order