We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mughals

Indian, Kebab, Halal

790 - 792 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 9TY

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

841 reviews of Mughals

  • 18/02/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Spicy to my liking. Enjoyed it. Will order again!
  • 11/02/2018
    Srinivas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good, but biryani has more oil
  • 11/02/2018
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food everything nicely labelled and packed and presented well as i ordered from here first time very impressed and food was delicious thank you for a great service and will order again Kind regards saira
  • 08/02/2018
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👌
  • 20/01/2018
    Bill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Gurwinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Sid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    Deividas
    6 stars out of 6
    super food. high quality everything
  • 09/01/2018
    Praveen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, full of flavour and you could taste how fresh the food was from meat to the salad. Food arrives on time, hot and well presented. Handy wipes too which is great! Highly recommended! 5 star all the way.
  • 30/12/2017
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    very disappointed. food paid for in advanced delivery was left with a neighbour who I don't know, they brought to me and it looked as though it had been opened so went in the bin!!! my address was correct and even on the receipt! tell your delivery driver to check! I won't be returning which is a Shame but what a waste of money!!

    Mughals replied

    Hi Natalie Thank you for your order. We do apologies that this has happened, the delivery driver responsible for this will be notified. Our management team will give you a call to rectify the situation. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Management

  • 30/12/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    good fresh food and service
  • 30/12/2017
    Asif
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I paid over £15 for a curry was not nice at all chicken tasted off and no taste at all had to go bin

    Mughals replied

    Hi Asif Thank you for your order. We do apologies that you did not like our fresh chicken on the bone dish. This dish is prepared from scratch on order only, the dish is made using only the highest standard of fresh chicken. The spices strength can be changed on request. As I can see from our orders that you have been our regular customer so we do apologies and would like to rectify the situation. can you please notify us regarding this on your next order and we will compensate. We do appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Management

  • 29/12/2017
    Sameena
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food

    Mughals replied

    Hi Sameena Thank you very much for your order. We are glad you enjoyed our food and we appreciate you taking your time out to leave us an honest review. However In order to improve our service and quality of the food we deliver, we would like to know the reason why we did not achieve the full marks. Your response will be much appreciated. Kind regards Management

  • 27/12/2017
    Furhana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Saqib
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful, hot and always tasty. The driver was lovely and the delivery was quick. Also they threw in some extras for free - nice touch!! Highly recommend
  • 23/12/2017
    Lily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice curries, quite oily and some gristly bits within the meat. Milkshake was also mainly squirty cream shame considering it cost £3
  • 19/12/2017
    Faaris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Marcia
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Mughals replied

    Hi Marcia Thanks for your order. In order to improve our service and quality of the food we deliver, we would appreciate some comments as to why we did not achieve the full score. Your response will be much appreciated. Kind regards Management

  • 17/12/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on! no oil in curries as requested. 👌
  • 11/12/2017
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality grub. Sabzi Karahi was especially good and loaded with a great mixed veg. Bhindi Gosht was tasty but oily and the meat a bit tough, I also prefer bhindi to be more chunky. Otherwise no complaints at all.
  • 10/12/2017
    Hana
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery driver. Good menu choice. Arrived and we were very pleased to see that there were good portions of meat/fish to the curry. Great level of spice and none of the red of heavy orange oils siting on the top. Rice was well cooked - separated and fluffy. We’ve finally found a good quality Curry house
  • 10/12/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my chocolate cake amd chips and was still charged, curry was too oily for me but on the other hand the flavours and chicken were delicious.
  • 08/12/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely lovely food the food was made fresh and was piping hot. thank you very much guys it was all amazing! 😊
  • 08/12/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Weve been eating curries since thr 70s. First ever from here. Will definitely order again as it was spot on. No complaints. Thank you
  • 08/12/2017
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order