;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mughals

Indian, Kebab, Halal

790 - 792 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 9TY

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

863 reviews of Mughals

  • 21/05/2018
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered several times and the food has been great. Disappointing this time. No drink, driver asks if he should buy it from a shop. Ordered keema and boiled rice, keema had no flavour whatsoever but spicy while lumpy and found a small piece of bone. No mayonnaise but I added. Portion of mixed kebab on naan tiny for 7pounds and ordered at 17:55 they say it will take 1h but comes at 19:38.
  • 19/05/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb.
  • 08/05/2018
    JOANNE
    2 stars out of 6
    My order was not up to its normal standards as iv ordered food from here before.. nd it was nice which is very very disappointing.I ordered a large keema karahi which was full of big fatti pieces of grizzle n bits of meat like it had been thrown together n mixed up with mince could not eat it and was very very spicy I could understand if I ordered vindaloo it burnt my mouth I phoned the restaurant to complain i got fobbed off with something about supplier and a free curry next time I order. No wrong answer as I wont be ordering here again the lamb chop karahi was tough n chewy both dishes costing over £10 each wot he should of said is i will refund your money and come get the food which was not edible its very disappointing when you spend your money and not get good standard food had to throw away the food and was left with out.
  • 03/05/2018
    Vishal
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food with loads of mixed spices simply superb taste.
  • 02/05/2018
    Gully
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent customer service, the food was delicious, warm and on time and really appreciated all the extras. Thank you, will defos order again
  • 30/04/2018
    Vishal
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food!
  • 27/04/2018
    Lazaar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food, authentic tasting but I was given a plain naan instead of a garlic naan, which was quite a let down
  • 14/04/2018
    Iveta
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant as usual 👍👍
  • 13/04/2018
    Faizan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Misbah
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh, tasted delicious and delivered on time. I received complimentary popadoms, a variety of sauces, salad and gulam jaman. As one can imagine I was absolutely delighted and thoroughly enjoyed my meal. I shall most certainly order again.
  • 29/03/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, great flavours. But slightly cold had to warm it up before eating
  • 29/03/2018
    Saqib
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food as always. Delivery guy very respectful and helpful. I highly recommend
  • 11/03/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as always, would definitely recommend
  • 06/03/2018
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Vipin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customer service and 2 cracking curries, Meat Karahi and a chicken hyderabadi, absolutely spot on.
  • 27/02/2018
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was really amazing , the biryani , lamb chops and balti all very delicious 😋 The only problem was delivery time , it was a bit late coz of weather conditions and driver got lost but they delt with it like pros 👍 Great costumer service, definitely gonna order again . Thank you
  • 25/02/2018
    Rahima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Spicy to my liking. Enjoyed it. Will order again!
  • 17/02/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Mughal chops really are fantastic. In fact all the food was good, especially the starters. I will definitely order again.
  • 11/02/2018
    Srinivas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good, but biryani has more oil
  • 11/02/2018
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food everything nicely labelled and packed and presented well as i ordered from here first time very impressed and food was delicious thank you for a great service and will order again Kind regards saira
  • 08/02/2018
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👌
  • 20/01/2018
    Bill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Gurwinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order