We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mughals

Indian, Kebab, Halal

790 - 792 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 9TY

Opening at Mon 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 308 most recent reviews

696 reviews of Mughals

  • 16/06/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Just great food, A must visit.
  • 09/06/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    That was best curry I've had anywhere, Great food great place, a must visit if your in Bradford. Thanks.
  • 08/06/2017
    Mohammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Frowen
    6 stars out of 6
    We have been looking for a new curry house in Bradford for a while, this was the first time trying Mughals. The food was really fresh and full of flavour, good size portions. We also received some free dips and chapatis which was appreciated. All the dips were gorgeous, the breads ordered warm and fresh tasting. The only thing I could slightly fault them on was that the delivery driver did not leave his car, which I felt a bit rude. I had to go to him and he passed it through the window. This was easily forgotten when I tasted the delicious food. Overall, great experience, will definitely order from again as a regular customer. Thank you for a fantastic meal.
  • 01/06/2017
    Ahad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very Nice , Thanks.
  • 21/05/2017
    Rochelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 17/05/2017
    Fatima
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Itz
    6 stars out of 6
    best food i have had in time
  • 15/05/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Jacqueline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took 1 hr and 30 minutes for delivery.... Milkshake was warm 😥
  • 08/05/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    Been using this restaurant for a while, all I can say is Iv never had a problem. Beautifully presented food all the time and service is always very professional!! Thanks guys keep up the good work
  • 07/05/2017
    Lucas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    S.Auty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Never fails... Restaurant quality food at home
  • 04/05/2017
    Ann
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Shanae
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 02/05/2017
    Iveta
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is fantastic.... our favourite restaurant so far and we have tried loads!!! Delivery nearly half hour earlier everytime we order... Cant fault it...
  • 02/05/2017
    Micky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service never have a problem when ordering from here
  • 01/05/2017
    Nasir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    S.Auty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Late but worth the wait
  • 30/04/2017
    Yahya
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, prompt delivery!!
  • 28/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food, Really liked the new onion bhaji very nice, Great update. Thanks.
  • 25/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice,Thanks.
  • 24/04/2017
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    0 stars
  • 19/04/2017
    Farzana
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy hot food defo try again.recomended
  • 17/04/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, excellent service and on time
  • 17/04/2017
    Waheed
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket