We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mughals

Indian, Kebab, Halal

790 - 792 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 9TY

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 278 most recent reviews

777 reviews of Mughals

  • 17/10/2017
    Armaan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Jarvis
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and even better service will order again
  • 12/10/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service
  • 09/10/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    very good
  • 08/10/2017
    Georgina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very prompt delivery food was very good. also got free dessert and extra popadoms. would recommend and will be ordering again. thank you!
  • 08/10/2017
    Hassan
    5 stars out of 6
    overall satisfactory. thanks.
  • 07/10/2017
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious will definitely order again
  • 07/10/2017
    Jarvis
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice it it came late plus the oil leaked out of the container
  • 07/10/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    wow!! the food was absolutely amazing with a very professional service! highly recommended! 👌
  • 06/10/2017
    Nafisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Sury
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Georgia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, great delivery but turned up two hours early
  • 04/10/2017
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and good delivery staff
  • 03/10/2017
    Hassan
    5 stars out of 6
    nice curry.
  • 01/10/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and lovely service!
  • 30/09/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Made us a salad with no onion, 1 hour early, lovely driver and great food!
  • 30/09/2017
    Leigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was good but the chips were soggy and it all seemed rather rushed. Previous orders been much better presented too.
  • 29/09/2017
    Yasmin
    4 stars out of 6
    Masha Allah the food was tasty and hit the spot. Saved some for tomorrow.
  • 27/09/2017
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh food fast service. Very tasty and I am sure I will order again.
  • 26/09/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on
  • 24/09/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food and good service thank u x
  • 22/09/2017
    Phil
    3 stars out of 6
    curry had leaked out of its container into the box, so never was able to taste it, but kebabs and chips we nice

    Mughals replied

    Hi Phil Thanks for your custom. We do apologies as it could be due to the packaging. Can you just mention this in comment on the next order and we will put an extra curry. Kind regards Management

  • 17/09/2017
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Forgot to bring just 2 poppadoms but was back half way through meal with them plus extra and a sweet. Good service.
  • 17/09/2017
    Wajid
    4 stars out of 6

    Mughals replied

    Hi Wajid Thanks for your order. In order to improve our service and quality of the food we deliver, we would appreciate some comments as to why we did not achieve the full score. Your response will be much appreciated. Kind regards Management

  • 17/09/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering as I have had a recommendation from one of my pals who is a regular here! I can honestly say the food and service was outstanding, would defo order again and recommend to my friends and family!
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order