We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mughals

Indian, Kebab, Halal

790 - 792 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 9TY

Opening at 12:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 287 most recent reviews

726 reviews of Mughals

  • 20/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    wow, food perfectly packaged. came with extras which was a nice surprise. was delicious Only trouble is I now cannot move as I'm too full! Can't recommend enough
  • 17/08/2017
    Lubz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered as per time quoted just over an hour. Food delivered hot. Really enjoyed the starters. Curry was a little oily but alright nonetheless. Would order again.
  • 16/08/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent delivery, polite driver. Food was amazing. Only gripe is that the onion bhaji's were different to last time. If they keep making them like this we won't be ordering those again.
  • 13/08/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Restaurant quality in your home. Always consistent.
  • 11/08/2017
    El
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh authentic food, full of flavor ! The best i had so far!
  • 06/08/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food!!
  • 05/08/2017
    Suzannah
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, didn't have to wait to long and nice service, e he even threw in a few popadoms and some gulab Jamens
  • 05/08/2017
    S.Auty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    tried some new alternatives From the menu and as ever: very impressed restaurant food at home....every time
  • 05/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice thank you!! 👍🏻
  • 05/08/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice curry I will defiantly order again
  • 05/08/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely lovely food! they put in plenty of sauces and salads which was a great gesture! food has been consistent throughout never have a issue with these guys 🙏
  • 04/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    The Chicken hyderabadi was very tasty, no need for the peppers , its a good curry without them.This place is getting better ,am sure they can keep up the good quality food. Thanks
  • 03/08/2017
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Abit of a kick to say it was korma but was still nice. I couldn't eat it all. Naan bread was lovely. I don't like chapattis so they were thrown. Only fault was the poppadoms they were really soft and chewy. Also the driver didn't know how much the order was and he questioned me as to how much it was.
  • 02/08/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    been using this restaurant for over a year now! I can honestly say the food has been consistent through out we all have enjoyed our meals thank you guys!♥️
  • 02/08/2017
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
    Incorrect order the first time after being late- then on the return still had the incorrect samosas despite ringing to heck
  • 31/07/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was so delicious! best curry ever! friendly delivery driver too! thank you Mughals! 10/10
  • 30/07/2017
    Samreen
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time to have ordered from Mughals within a week because we enjoyed it so much the first time. The curries taste so much like homemade curries. Spot on. They even threw in free poppadoms the first time and free gulab jamun from their amazing Mithai section the second time. Love the little extras! Also been on time or a little early each time with delivery.
  • 29/07/2017
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    lamb bhuna spot on as per usual. just wish they'd change there minimum delivery back to £10
  • 29/07/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Wonderful that it was early. Driver went back for one drink that he'd forgotten, but in fact had forgotten the fanta too....both times. This was pretty gutting as I'd paid for a meal deal in advance
  • 28/07/2017
    Nasreen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Taseef
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Ghazaala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Shivakumar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Taste is not up to the mark. Tandoori Fish is not tasty,also desi chilli karahi is not at all tasty
  • 27/06/2017
    S.Auty
    5 stars out of 6
    Never disappoint ... As good as ever....thanks
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order