We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mughals

Indian, Kebab, Halal

790 - 792 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 9TY

Opening at 12:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 263 most recent reviews

815 reviews of Mughals

  • 08/12/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Weve been eating curries since thr 70s. First ever from here. Will definitely order again as it was spot on. No complaints. Thank you
  • 19/11/2017
    Vicky
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Nisit
    5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 19/11/2017
    Vaibhav
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice, will order again
  • 23/11/2017
    Natasha
    2 stars out of 6

    Mughals replied

    Hi Natasha Thanks for your order. In order to improve our service and quality of the food we deliver, we would appreciate some comments as to why we did not achieve the full score. Your response will be much appreciated. Kind regards Management

  • 24/11/2017
    Mahi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but the only disappointment was the chicken shashlik it wasn’t as spicy it was very bland

    Mughals replied

    Hi Mahi Thanks for your order. In order to improve our service and quality of the food we do appreciate your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your food. In regards to the shashlik we marinate our products to the medium strength to meet everybody’s needs as some people might find these spicy however if you would like them to be spicy on your next order please do notify us on the comment section and we will ensure we meet your requirement. Thank you very much for your order and helfpful feedback. Hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards Management

  • 24/11/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and very good service 💯
  • 24/11/2017
    Vaibhav
    5 stars out of 6
    Awesome food and service...
  • 25/11/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fabulous food, happy to recommend, give it a try you won't be disappointed
  • 10/12/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my chocolate cake amd chips and was still charged, curry was too oily for me but on the other hand the flavours and chicken were delicious.
  • 11/12/2017
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality grub. Sabzi Karahi was especially good and loaded with a great mixed veg. Bhindi Gosht was tasty but oily and the meat a bit tough, I also prefer bhindi to be more chunky. Otherwise no complaints at all.
  • 15/12/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on! no oil in curries as requested. 👌
  • 28/10/2017
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here it was very tasty hot and on time will definitely order again and recommend to family and friends😀
  • 02/11/2017
    Idrees
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the Best!!
  • 03/11/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 03/11/2017
    Khan
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m a regular at this restaurant and so is my family all I can say is that food is very nice with a very professional service thank u guys
  • 07/11/2017
    Nav
    1 stars out of 6
    the burger bun was stone cold and rock soild , first time i have ordered from here at the last.

    Mughals replied

    Hi Nav Thank you for the feedback! We do appreciate our customers taking their time out to leave us some feedback so we can improve our service and the quality of the food we deliver to our customers. You did mention this when we had a conversation on the phone and the burger bun we received back was only a tiny piece size of a 2p! However we still went out of our way to deliver you some complimentary desserts within 20mins of your call to compensate for this. While on the phone you did mention the rest of the food was spot on as you had 8 items altogether? Thank you for your feedback

  • 07/11/2017
    Tan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Amma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice
  • 10/11/2017
    Sury
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    !
  • 13/11/2017
    Waqar
    6 stars out of 6
    it's great
  • 16/11/2017
    Shazna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    we had a large order and all I can say is that everyone really enjoyed the food. it was piping hot and fresh. Delivery was early despite being it a Friday night! thank u guys
  • 20/11/2017
    Amma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely lovely food the food was made fresh and was piping hot. thank you very much guys it was all amazing! 😊
  • 10/12/2017
    Hana
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery driver. Good menu choice. Arrived and we were very pleased to see that there were good portions of meat/fish to the curry. Great level of spice and none of the red of heavy orange oils siting on the top. Rice was well cooked - separated and fluffy. We’ve finally found a good quality Curry house
  • 29/10/2017
    Idrees
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best curry eaten!!
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order