We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Munch Mania

Gourmet, Desserts, Halal

60-62 Brudenell Road, Leeds, LS6 1EG

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.2

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

795 reviews of Munch Mania

  • 25/06/2019
    Rony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible
  • 02/06/2019
    Kareema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Devansh
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Devansh . Thanks for your feed back. We appreciate it😀😀😀

  • 16/05/2019
    Rizka
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi thanks for your feed back😀😀😀😀

  • 13/05/2019
    Dannii
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Turned up early and hot!!

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Dannii. Thanks for taking the time out to leave us feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to serving you again 😀😀😀

  • 28/04/2019
    Elliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortuantly, didnt recieve the drink even though i paid for it. Only just noticed now!

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Elliot Thanks for leaving feedback and am sorry to hear you didn't receive your full order. Please mention it in the comments if you order again ( which I hope you will ) and we will rectify our mistake . Thanks

  • 24/04/2019
    Kelseh
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Always have the chicken pasta on my days off as my lunch and it’s amazing!!!

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Kellseh We appreciate your feed back and look forward to serving you again. Try the Hot Cookie Dough with ice cream Yum😁

  • 20/04/2019
    Qais
    6 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave feedback😀😀😀

  • 12/04/2019
    20
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Kareema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Almaas
    3 stars out of 6
    I was not happy. My steak strips tasted like they were reheated and not fresh, my pasta was watery/ lukewarm and you forgot my cookie dough but when the driver delivered it later it was literally rock solid, I couldn’t break it so I had to throw it.. I’m sorry but so disappointed with my first order

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Almaas. I'm sorry you were not satisfied with your food and service. I would request you ring the shop and ask to Asad and I will put right your disappointment. Thanks for taking the time out to leave us feedback

  • 13/03/2019
    Nosh
    6 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Josh Thanks for taking time to leave us feedback we appreciate it. 😀😀😀😀

  • 01/03/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never get your order right don’t know how hard it is when it’s right in front of you

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Nathan. Sorry to hear the kitchen staff did not complete your order correctly and apologise. Please order again by phone and ask for Asad and I will rectify any problems. I apologise again .

  • 16/02/2019
    Inti
    6 stars out of 6
    7 of us ordered, £52, all 7 agree that it was worth every single penny! Amazing fresh! love this place!

    Munch Mania replied

    Thanks again for your support Inti.😀😀😀😀

  • 09/02/2019
    Wally
    3 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi wally I'm sorry to see you didn't receive the standard of food or sevice that Munchmania usually offer. Please take the time out to ring me (Asad) and I will make sure you get the best meal possible .

  • 07/02/2019
    Keiran
    6 stars out of 6
    Was nice as usual , especially like the burgers

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Keiran Thanks for your feedback. Look forward to serving you again..😀😀😁

  • 02/02/2019
    Qusai
    6 stars out of 6
    can’t live without

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Qusai Thanks for you lovely comments and we have built our business through good regular customers like yourself. Look forward to serving you again 😀

  • 23/01/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good chips and panini, plus possibly the nicest takeaway cookie dough I've had! Like a proper gooey, sweet cookie - the foil packaging is a good shout

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Ryan. Thanks for the positive feedback. And very much look forward to serving you again. 😀😀

  • 18/01/2019
    Saleem
    6 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi salaam. Thanks for leaving feedback for us and appreciate you custom. We look forward to serving you again. 😀😀

  • 18/01/2019
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Jaryd
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Jaryd. Thanks for leaving a review we appreciate it Nd look forward to serving you again 😀😀

  • 07/01/2019
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6

    Munch Mania replied

    Mo . Thank you for your review . We appreciate it

  • 06/01/2019
    Jaryd
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    Icecream was never delivered. Phoned to get it redelivered and were told 20 minutes and it just never came. will not he ordering from them again

    Munch Mania replied

    I'm sorry Rob you didn't get your ice cream . Please ring the shop if you get time and I will make sure the staff look after you. It is not an excuse but we had a higher volume of orders than normal with it being news years day. I apologise again and hope you fine us another chance . Thanks again

  • 30/12/2018
    Umran
    1 stars out of 6
    Where do I start, they accepted my order for delivery then rang me and said collect it as they can’t deliver I told them I can’t collect as I paid for delivery then they asked me to contact just eat for a refund. I rang just eat they said Munch Mania have said they will deliver the order then I rang to confirm with Munch Mania but they said no we can’t deliver then I had to contact Just Eat again and they then rang Munch Mania again and now guess what Munch Mania are saying they won’t cancel the order as it’s already ready. So Just Eat said they would refund me from there behalf and also asked me to leave a review as that would help other customers. Thank you Just Eat for your help and Munch Mania always remember halal earning is a must Haram will come out one way or the other next time if you can’t deliver don’t accept the order it’s not right for £24.

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi umran. We are sorry you had this bad experience on the 30th. This situation has never occurred before and apologise again for the misunderstanding or confusion. Please ring the shop and i wil try to put thungs right. However please rest assured we do not get paid for an orders by just eat till atleast a week after. Again I apologise for any inconvenience and just eat should know what time we close and should not have sent us the order if it was after 8.20pm Thanks for letting me know anyway as just eat haven't contacted me regarding this issue

  • 05/04/2019
    20
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Cannot go wrong ever ordering from here!
  • 14/04/2019
    20
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Inti
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always! No one does it better

    Munch Mania replied

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review and look forward to serving you again Inti. 😀

  • 21/01/2019
    Jessamine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great quality, would definitely order again! Thanks!

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Jessamine Thanks for the great feedback . And looking forward to serving you again.😀😀

  • 23/05/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, fresh ingredients and spices very nice

    Munch Mania replied

    Hi Aaron Thanks for leaving us some feedback. We appreciate it. 😀😀😀

1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order