We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

My Pizza & Burger

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

107 Vesper Road, Leeds, LS5 3LJ

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

10% off today on orders over £20

69 reviews of My Pizza & Burger

  • 19/10/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very friendly delivery driver despite my address being hard to find. And the pizza, I mean wow. This is now my go to pizza place, great price, great quality and friendly delivery drivers. 100% recommend. Full and satisfied customer!
  • 18/10/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizzas with a good selection of toppings. best pizzas in Leeds....
  • 13/10/2019
    Faryal
    6 stars out of 6
    very different pizzas from other takeaways yet very delicious.. this is my new favourite pizza place 😍
  • 11/10/2019
    Joy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Took a while to get here and didn't receive drink with the order. Foods good at least.
  • 08/10/2019
    Schumann
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, friendly driver too :)
  • 06/10/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived exactly when they said it would (to the minute!) Burgers were incredible, high quality ingredients, freshly cooked and great tasting. Can’t fault any of it.
  • 27/09/2019
    Zaid
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza in Leeds.. at least in my books Keep it going
  • 25/09/2019
    Yordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Ok
  • 25/09/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Really slow delivery
  • 24/09/2019
    Wolf
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic... best in leeds
  • 08/09/2019
    Wolf
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always... great service and super fast delivery
  • 07/09/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Orietta
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and best takeaway I've had in this area for a long time.
  • 25/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing, on time outstanding quality. Best pizza place in town. Found my new pizza place keep it up 😁
  • 25/08/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Wolf
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway in leeds
  • 17/08/2019
    Zaid
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza in Leeds so far.. simply the best Hope they keep it up Delivery is spot on too
  • 15/08/2019
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My order was tasty but had too many onions on the tropical pizza and it wasn’t on a BBQ base
  • 30/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restaurant. Would defiantly order again. Food was good. Will defiantly be trying other thing in the menu.
  • 02/08/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    Good burger, below average overpriced pizza, cold chips, slow delivery. Probably won’t order again unless just for burgers.
  • 03/08/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Stephen
    3 stars out of 6
    The pizza box had been held on its side for a substantial period of time, resulting in a ruined pizza that had almost all of its ingrediants in one small corner of the box.
  • 09/08/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food that arrived was good as always, but took 90 mins to arrive. Was originally 60 mins, ended up 90 mins. That's a long time for a pizza.
  • 13/08/2019
    Shelley
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips uncooked, pizza cold and not very tasty. Overall disappointed.
  • 13/08/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    This is one of the best takeaways I've had in Leeds. The pizzas are really good quality - cooked to perfection. The sides I've tried are amazing too. Collection time is so quick - no more than 10-15 mins and it's ready. Furthermore the staff are really nice people - really friendly and kind. Its definitely my new favourite takeaway!! Thanks guys for great food yet again!
  • 15/08/2019
    Alanna
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order