We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mykonos - Turkish & Greek Cuisine

Turkish, Greek, Halal

627 Roundhay Road, Leeds, LS8 4AR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

27 reviews of Mykonos - Turkish & Greek Cuisine

  • 17/03/2019
    Joseph
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not what I expected for £20
  • 15/03/2019
    Micaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is ok but it arrived 25 minutes late and was cold. Also we ordered a burger and they didn't include the chips that it says it comes with. I called the restaurant and they agreed to reimburse for the price of chips when I asked (which I will definitely follow up on) but I wish I could be reimbursed for the long wait and cold food too...
  • 01/03/2019
    Razvan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor food, tasteless, overlay expensive for what it was to offer. It felt like i just went to the supermarket bought the food and juat microwaved it
  • 26/01/2019
    Anj
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Alexa
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Quick delivery. Coke (not Diet, which I asked for) came in a glass bottle with a metal cap which I couldn't get off. Had to find someone in hotel with a bottle opener!
  • 18/01/2019
    Dan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Kiren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely brilliant albeit a tad expensive
  • 15/12/2018
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh perfect food!! 5🌟
  • 24/11/2018
    Lara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived and was luke warm. Also very late
  • 21/11/2018
    Bharthi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Charlie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely. I cranked the heating up, closed my eyes and imagined I was in Greece! Recommend wholeheartedly 👍
  • 20/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent very tasty great food and great service definitely will be ordering again
  • 12/10/2018
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, a bit early on delivery but we asked for ASAP so that was good.
  • 08/12/2018
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Jennifer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. However I left a note asking if the rice that comes with the Calamari could be substituted for chips, because rice with Calamari is just odd. I don't mind if the answer was no, but the note was ignored completely and didn't seem to have been noticed by anyone.
  • 01/05/2019
    JP
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Great service!
  • 13/10/2018
    Audra
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really good. It's a nice change from most of the take aways in this area.
  • 14/10/2018
    Nixon
    6 stars out of 6
    👏🏽
  • 19/10/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Alexandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food thanks
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order