We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Naeems Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

62 Stainbeck Road, Leeds, LS7 2PW

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

434 reviews of Naeems Tandoori

  • 14/12/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    fab food as always
  • 12/12/2018
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Niah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
    So far, this is the best curry I've had in Leeds. Good quality, fresh, tasty.
  • 07/12/2018
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 05/12/2018
    Agaba
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t like the chicken tikka
  • 02/12/2018
    Reni
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pathetic experience what I ordered was not edible.
  • 27/11/2018
    Cherry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    best curry you will get from a takeaway
  • 12/11/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. I'd be happy if you added small sauces to your menu :)
  • 06/11/2018
    Aleksandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Zara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Aloo Chaat but it was more of a curry dish than a spicy snack as it's usually considered. I was also given a soft chappati. I believe the food was accidentally send my way? Nonetheless, the donner kebab was delicious.
  • 04/11/2018
    Tilly
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous Curries! Love the shredded chicken that’s put in the chicken masalam!
  • 02/11/2018
    Fletcher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always really good, our favourite ! great veggy options!
  • 21/10/2018
    Roger
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    SIMON
    6 stars out of 6
    Another tasty meal , as always very consistant . Thankyou
  • 12/10/2018
    Chanel
    5 stars out of 6
    mix kebab nice. only thing I ordered it last week and there was hardly any lamb/chicken pieces. ordered the same kebab again and I didn’t get no lamb.
  • 06/10/2018
    Kaushik
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Sarbjit
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Jeremy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Jeremy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    SIMON
    6 stars out of 6
    i'v tasted many takeaways in the area Naeems are truly the tastiest and best value for money. Highly Recommended
  • 24/08/2018
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Lovinia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    Juliette
    6 stars out of 6
    It was delicious, we struggled to find a place in Leeds that was veggie friendly but this was great. Delivery driver was polite and helpful
  • 06/08/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry I've had in a while!
  • 26/07/2018
    Joshua
    5.5 stars out of 6
    If you're from Manchester and think all chicken tikka masala in Leeds are salty then go here for the closest taste to home (takeaway-wise). Delivery always on time or earlier, food is tasty (chips can be 50/50 but isn't that the same everywhere?). Also delivered wrong order once but was replaced with no hassle. I always order curry from here! (I've tried quite a few places trust me).
  • 23/07/2018
    Aftab
    3 stars out of 6
    delivery took nearly 2 hours to come.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order