We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Napoli Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza, Halal

4 Palace Gates Road, London, N22 7BN

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 175 most recent reviews

201 reviews of Napoli Pizzeria

  • 12/10/2019
    Gaetano
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and good food. I’m definitely ordering again.
  • 09/10/2019
    Mat
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Zara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came earlier then expected, but the pizza was freezing cold the chips lukewarm which was very disappointing. Also I ordered and payed for an extra ingredient (egg) on the pizza and it was missing from our order .
  • 05/10/2019
    Ionut
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Gaetano
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Jimi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Cristian
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and it's a 15 inch pizza, so there's is allot of space where to distribute the ingredients, not straight in the middle. Disappointing this time, usually it's better.
  • 19/09/2019
    Allen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect pizzas. On time. All good.
  • 11/09/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Renata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza this side of London...
  • 25/08/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Katie Thanks for your awsum review 🙏🌺🙏

  • 23/08/2019
    Charleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza tasted like rubber and the mushrooms were out of a can. Restaurant was quite rude. Unfortunately wouldn’t return.

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi charleigh We are sorry to hear that I am manager and our aim is to serve the best services to valuable customers, I believe in some circumstances our hand is tied,such as traffic,,,, But getting rude to customers not forgettable, Please call shop and aske for Jeff and tell why you think shop was rude ,it is confidential, definitely I will replace your order free of charge, Thanks A gain for your feedback 🙏

  • 21/08/2019
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything was fine. But no more than that.

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Peter First thanks for your feedback, If possible tell me Jeff what part of our services was weak. please contact us. At the end thanks again for your comment

  • 19/08/2019
    Raph
    6 stars out of 6
    Such a good address!! I will order again :-)

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Raph Please accept our big thanks for your positive feedback 🙏👍🌺🙏

  • 18/08/2019
    Fergus
    6 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Fergus We appreciate your kind feedback 🙏👍🌺🌺🙏

  • 15/08/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Jimi
    5 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Jimi Many thanks for your support and positive feedback 🙏⚘

  • 23/07/2019
    Sanjay
    6 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Sanjay Apreciat, ⚘apreciat, 🙏 Thanks for your awsum review ♥️

  • 24/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Alex I really appreciate your kind feedback. Wish you all the best 🙏🌺🌺🙏♥️

  • 25/07/2019
    Jimi
    5 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Jimi You always supported us Thank you very much for your support 👍👍⚘🙏

  • 25/07/2019
    Fergus
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Fergus I don't know how response your amazing feedback Plese accept 🙏♥️⚘⚘

  • 26/07/2019
    Norbert
    5 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Norbert I appreciate your positive feedback 🙏⚘

  • 26/07/2019
    Victoria
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was overcooked - virtually no sauce. Small squares of parma ham - rocket appeared to have been put in oven. Wouldn't order again, I'm sad to say.

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Victoria Please accept our apologies for being unsatisfied. Our ingredients come from italian company. I really sorry to hear that . I belive always customers are right, I do apologise as a manager that could not provide you good service, We like to see you again . Please fell free to write a same comment on just eat ordering pad if you wish make a order again I am not doing marketing, but we want all customers be happy, Thanks again ⚘

  • 26/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizzas! Very large for the price. Dinner for tomorrow night sorted. Strongly recommended.

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Adam Please accept this little gift from us 🙏⚘♥️🙏

  • 30/07/2019
    Aurel
    6 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hello Aurel Big thanks for your positive feedback I appreciate that 🙏🙏🌺⚘

  • 01/08/2019
    Jimi
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Jimi appreciate your awsum review Wish you all the best 🙏🌺🌺🙏

  • 03/08/2019
    Shukre
    4 stars out of 6

    Napoli Pizzeria replied

    Hi Shukre Thanks for your review 🙏⚘

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order