We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Natural Flavours

Indian, Pizza, Halal

144a Lower House Lane, Huddersfield, HD5 8JX

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 130 most recent reviews

821 reviews of Natural Flavours

  • 16/10/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    always enjoy the food from here and never had a problem with my order
  • 13/10/2018
    Gareth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    poor tonight guys :( Late & cold...
  • 05/10/2018
    Shannon
    3 stars out of 6
    This is our go to restaurant for curry’s and usually rate outstanding but tonight the food was below par the onion bhajis were rock solid and tiny with a couple having nothing inside them and were on the cold side, same for the chips and rice being cold but the curry was lovely and hot!
  • 28/09/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    great food again. would really be a good idea to add a kids menu to you great menu.
  • 27/09/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food on time, alright curry paid for large mainly sauce and it’s quite watery
  • 02/09/2018
    Roger
    4 stars out of 6
    £23.70,no free popadoms as stated plus two large curries squashed with most of food at bottom of carrier bag,not much food left in trays,love these curries but this was a mess..
  • 02/09/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and was told 45 mins. They added 30 mins told me would be here for 8pm. Didnt come until 8.38 and the food was luke warm and the chips had been sat in the boxes for ages as they were soggy and wet. Just eat rang them and they offered me £3 seriously. £3 off a £27 bill. Dont think so. They they offered me 5% which totalled £1.57. Unbelievable. Then when just eat rang them again they said the manager wasnt in and to ring back tomorrow. Absolutly disgusting. Stay away people.
  • 01/09/2018
    Kimberley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, but took 95mins to be delivered.
  • 23/08/2018
    Wiktoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty tasty chicken tikka & the best red Donner! order from here regularly & never disappointed xx
  • 19/08/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered earlier than expected as always! delicious food!!
  • 15/08/2018
    Carly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautifully seasoned chicken tikka balti, it was a little oily but other than that I had no issues at all. Friendly driver, food piping hot.
  • 11/08/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    your food is amazing, definitely become my favour place to eat, just eating pizza ordered from there tonight, absolutely 👌🏻 yummm
  • 11/08/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    kids menu would be a great addition to you take away
  • 11/08/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    I've tried many different takeaway Indians but this place has to be the best. The food is absolutely delicious, very good portions and always delivered on time. I look forward to my Friday night Madras!
  • 04/08/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry we've had for a while and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for flavour and fair portions. We ordered 2 chapati and ended up with a massive bag of them.
  • 31/07/2018
    Jessi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't as good as it usually is due to it not being piping hot, doesn't taste the same cold. Still best place to get curries from 😋
  • 26/07/2018
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering from here & it was absolutely delicious! Will definitely order again
  • 12/07/2018
    Elisa
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good but very slow delivery
  • 08/07/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    used natural flavours for a while now. always spot on and delivery is normally early if not on time. only takeaway I’ll use for a curry now.
  • 07/07/2018
    Jessi
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always first time having pathia but would order it again
  • 06/07/2018
    Gareth
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order