We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Natural Flavours

Indian, Pizza, Halal

144a Lower House Lane, Huddersfield, HD5 8JX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 126 most recent reviews

844 reviews of Natural Flavours

  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Shannon
    5 stars out of 6
    food came hot, it looked and tasted very good. the service was spot on and the chips were lovely I would order from here again.
  • 08/12/2018
    Katharina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Anderson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food as always
  • 17/11/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Mandy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All worth the wait
  • 08/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Wayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is as good as always. Delivery time is a little late but nothing to bad.....
  • 28/10/2018
    Laura-Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food came late and wen it go here it was over cooked kebab so I sent them back and they delivered new kebabs and apologised. I order from there a lot and this is 1s time it’s been bad. but il me offing from there again
  • 27/10/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on as always. probably say the worst I’ve had from here was a 8/10 which shows how good it is here. not had a curry from anywhere else since I’ve used here.
  • 25/10/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    good food just a shame it was so late very disappointing
  • 21/10/2018
    Gareth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always!
  • 20/10/2018
    Mandy
    5 stars out of 6
    The best in town
  • 16/10/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    always enjoy the food from here and never had a problem with my order
  • 15/10/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Gareth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    poor tonight guys :( Late & cold...
  • 05/10/2018
    Shannon
    3 stars out of 6
    This is our go to restaurant for curry’s and usually rate outstanding but tonight the food was below par the onion bhajis were rock solid and tiny with a couple having nothing inside them and were on the cold side, same for the chips and rice being cold but the curry was lovely and hot!
  • 28/09/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    great food again. would really be a good idea to add a kids menu to you great menu.
  • 27/09/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food on time, alright curry paid for large mainly sauce and it’s quite watery
  • 02/09/2018
    Roger
    4 stars out of 6
    £23.70,no free popadoms as stated plus two large curries squashed with most of food at bottom of carrier bag,not much food left in trays,love these curries but this was a mess..
  • 02/09/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and was told 45 mins. They added 30 mins told me would be here for 8pm. Didnt come until 8.38 and the food was luke warm and the chips had been sat in the boxes for ages as they were soggy and wet. Just eat rang them and they offered me £3 seriously. £3 off a £27 bill. Dont think so. They they offered me 5% which totalled £1.57. Unbelievable. Then when just eat rang them again they said the manager wasnt in and to ring back tomorrow. Absolutly disgusting. Stay away people.
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order