We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Naughty Burger

Burgers, American

570 Clarkston Road, Glasgow, G44 3SQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

130 reviews of Naughty Burger

  • 05/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Chris

  • 01/06/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Waited a while but it was a Saturday night, so I would expect a wee wait. Food was piping hot, well packaged. Will order again.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks for your review Alison. Sorry about the wait, but glad you enjoyed your food!

  • 21/05/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was about half an hour early, so good start I thought. Unfortunately, while it was very tasty, the food was cold and the drink was warm. Would have preferred it the other way round.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Robert. Sorry to hear about this. We take every measure we can to ensure our food is kept hot on delivery, so I would not expect this to happen, especially when the order is early. Can you please contact me on hello@naughtyburger.co so I can look into this? Thanks.

  • 19/05/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Suzanne!

  • 17/05/2019
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good, fries weren’t as spicy as hoped. Delivered successfully unlike an order made earlier in the night.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Richard. Sorry your fries weren't as spicy as you'd hoped. Glad you enjoyed the rest of the food though

  • 16/05/2019
    Anna
    2 stars out of 6
    Got told my order would arrive at 7.20 then it got pushed back to 7.30 which isn’t an issue. However, the food didn’t reach me till 8.10. The burger itself was great but the chips were soggy and poor and lacking the Cajun spice. It was as if the chips had sat there for a while before coming to me. Utterly disappointed as the food and service is usually stellar.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Anna. Extremely sorry to hear about this. We were particularly busy and our orders were slightly held up. However, this is no excuse and you should have been notified that the order was going to be even later than planned. I will feed back information about the chips as well as they should not be arriving soggy. Apologies about all of this!

  • 11/05/2019
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting burgers burnt chips soggy and same for the onion rings, Will not be buying from this places ever again. Serving food like that is just wrong!!! It was that bad everything went in the bin.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Jamie. We are extremely disappointed to hear this. No order ever leaves our shop in this condition so could you please contact us immediately so that we can look into this? Thanks.

  • 05/05/2019
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good was excellent, the onion rings and fries could have been a bit more crisp but definitely only a minor issue compared to overall fantastic food

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks for the review, Ross. We'll get those fries and onion rings more crispy next time! Delighted you enjoyed your meal.

  • 05/05/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    I hate to leave a bad review but this really isn't up to scratch. Took nearly 2 hours to get two burgers and chips delivered from point of order. Once it got here order was cold and burgers were far smaller than I would expect them to be for the price. Worst thing was the taste of the burger. Extremely salty and dry. Sorry naughty burger but I would have refused to pay if it happened in a restaurant.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Claire. I'm extremely sorry to hear about this. Can you please contact us on hello@naughtyburger.co so that I can look into this for you? Thanks.

  • 04/05/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great burger, curly fries a bit limp but quite tasty

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Simon. Thanks for your review. Delighted to hear you enjoyed your burger. Apologies about your fries. We do our best to keep them fresh and crispy during delivery, and we will endeavour to ensure they are of better quality next time.

  • 30/04/2019
    Svata
    1 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Svata. You've only left 1 star but no feedback. Was there anything wrong with your meal? Or was there anything we could have improved on? Thanks.

  • 28/04/2019
    Grant
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was suppose to take an hour which is a long time to start then was actually an hour and a half and when I opened my protective burger box it looked like it had been squashed into a ball before being put in the box. Very disappointed

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Grant. You've only left 3 stars but no feedback. Was there anything wrong with your meal? Or was there anything we could have improved on? Thanks.

  • 27/04/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Andrew. You've only left 3 stars but no feedback. Was there anything wrong with your meal? Or was there anything we could have improved on? Thanks.

  • 12/04/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly satisfied with my meal

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Lauren!

  • 12/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks for the review Andrew

  • 24/03/2019
    Alastair
    6 stars out of 6
    Best burger in Glasgow 🍔

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Alastair!

  • 13/03/2019
    Gayle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    All food was incorrect. Bacon cheeseburger had no bacon. Chips did not have seasoning even although it was a ‘paid for’ extras.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Gayle. Please contact us on hello@naughtyburger.co so that we can look into this and put it right for you. I'm extremely sorry as this is not acceptable at all.

  • 10/03/2019
    Bready
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken burger was amazing ! bbq chicken wings were incredible! will defo be ordering again

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks! Delighted to hear you enjoyed it

  • 09/03/2019
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Hi, Really poor experience tonight. Spent £30 for barely any food. Came late and cold. Really angry at the service and value for money.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Jade. Please contact us on hello@naughtyburger.co. We do not want any of our customers to have experiences like this ordering from Naughty Burger and we'd like to put this right straight away. Thanks.

  • 09/03/2019
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Alan. Is there anything we could have done better to improve you Naughty Burger experience?

  • 01/02/2019
    Collette
    6 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Collette

  • 01/02/2019
    Nadia
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong burger - asked for it plain but got it covered in everything I didn't ask for. Barely any seasoning on my chips either.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Nadia. Apologies about this. Please get in touch with us on hello@naughtyburger.co so that we can look into this for you and put it right.

  • 05/02/2019
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
    Again, amazing food from Naughty Burger. Slightly worried that I'm developing an addiction.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Bob! A Naughty Burger addiction is never a bad thing

  • 09/02/2019
    Cliodhna
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food delivered early. Deffo order again!

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it

  • 14/02/2019
    Jamie
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot dips what was ordered and charged

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Jamie. Please get in touch and we will sort this out for you. Sincere apologies.

  • 27/02/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Loved the burger and the fries, but I was a bit disappointed that the 1.5L bottle in the meal deal was replaced with a pair of 330ml cans. I understand being out of stock but getting less than half the amount of juice I ordered was a letdown.

    Naughty Burger replied

    Hi Chris. Apologies for the mix up with the juice. Get in touch with us on hello@naughtyburger.co and we will make it up to you on your next order.

  • 28/02/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Scott!

  • 06/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6

    Naughty Burger replied

    Thanks Chris!

1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order