We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Neelagiree Indian Cuisine

Indian, Curry

4 West Gate, Rotherham, S60 1AN

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

116 reviews of Neelagiree Indian Cuisine

  • 01/06/2019
    Ricky
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Cynthia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh and hot and delicious. I would highly recommend this establishment for sure. The manager was lovely and spoke to my husband about this restaurant and we will for sure come back with our friends. The price was a little high but well worth every penny. I can not fault anything and he labeled all the food so we knew who got what. Thank you for a wonderful meal.
  • 25/05/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best curry in south yorkshire , the different spices are amazing , outstanding food and service
  • 18/05/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality,the best lamb bhuna I've had in a long time loads of flavour and good quality lamb, not cheap but u do get what you pay for at the end of the day
  • 17/05/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Neelagiree Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Andrew We understand that you are really disappointed with us from the rating we received. We are extremely sorry for this disappointment. Could you please take a few minutes to let us know what went wrong and how can we improve and keep you happy please. Our email : prsl.ginger@gmail.com Or kindly ring us T

  • 11/05/2019
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food every time! Plenty for vegetarians.
  • 24/04/2019
    Loren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Best tasting food I’ve had. The Chettinadu fried chicken is unbelievable. Arrived about 30mins late but was made aware beforehand so wasn’t a problem. Only downside was my naan bread missing from my order, the delivery driver was brilliant and offered me a free meal as an apology. Will wait and see if anything comes of it.
  • 20/04/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Neelagiree Indian Cuisine replied

    Thanks William for reviewing us

  • 07/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect as always. We love this place.
  • 31/03/2019
    Leanne
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious best Indian in a long time. Semt really expensive for what you actually got, but was actually plenty and was nice and full. Loads of flavour, tikka was so creamy chicken was tender, bhajis were amazing. Restaurant called to say would be late which was extremely thoughtful too as was nice to be kept updated

    Neelagiree Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Leanne Tbanks for the locely review. Pleade visit our restaurant and we will make sure you get the food even tastier and with an expectional customer service.

  • 30/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    this is by far the best food I’ve ever had for a takeaway!!

    Neelagiree Indian Cuisine replied

    Tbanks a lot Andy for the lovely riview

  • 16/03/2019
    Yvonne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Although food arrived late it's a Saturday night but food was well worth the wait absolutely delicious. Although a little pricey well worth the money. Going into restaurant next time. Definitely reccomend
  • 09/03/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
    so tasty worth the extra cost
  • 08/03/2019
    Sylvia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late last time, but this time only 15 minutes. But the food is absolutely excellent, if a little expensive. The extra cost is well worth the difference in quality, and the different foods available, which it's fun to try.
  • 01/03/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food ! came exactly on time, and was piping hot! definitely recommend!
  • 21/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was more or less on the minute to when they said it would be, the food was delicious will be ordering again
  • 13/02/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, will order again
  • 15/01/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious! We go to the restaurant and it's always good. Very impressed and will be our regular. Fresh, clean, non greasy food. Loved it all!!!
  • 29/12/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food. Our first order and will not be the last.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order