We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Negrills

Caribbean

128 Railway Terrace, Rugby, CV21 3HE

Opening at 16:00

199 reviews of Negrills

  • 19/10/2019
    Aston
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was Banging
  • 18/10/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect everything was fresh 100 percent
  • 13/10/2019
    Grace
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Claira
    2.5 stars out of 6
    15minutes late and missed 2 items my drink and brownies when phone backed up they said they haven't got any brownies would of been nice to know so changed it for macaroni cheese but 36minutes later still nothink Food was nice but not happy hopefully my other stuff come soon or wont ever order again

    Negrills replied

    saturday was vey busy instore and deliverys negrills would like to apologise and this will not happen again

  • 05/10/2019
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't turn up.

    Negrills replied

    negrills would like to apologise for this error we would like tto send you a complimentrary meal just call the store and we will be happy to help again apologies for this emily

  • 05/10/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Two hours late and still no sign of it arriving. Called the restaurant twice and they keep saying 15 mins. 100% do no reccomend.

    Negrills replied

    negrills would like to apologise for your late arrival we were down one driver but im sure you enjoyed your meal again negrills apologises for your late arrival it wont happen again

  • 05/10/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just moved to rugby and really wanted to try Negrills. We ordered at 7pm and delivery was supposed to be around 8:20pm. Phoned and was told the driver had an accident (in which I hope they’re okay) that our food would be with us soon and we could have a full refund. Food arrived 1 hour late and we refused to take the full refund as we didn’t think this was fair. Food was so good though thankyou! Definitely worth the wait

    Negrills replied

    negrills would like to apologise and now we know where you are located we will make sure your order is on time and yes the driver is ok thank you for being so considerate

  • 05/10/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food hot and delicious. Slightly late but food was perfect as always so makes up for it!

    Negrills replied

    thank you

  • 05/10/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, driver was friendly but unfortunately the delivery was late. I’ve had deliveries before and they have found the location so this should of been passed on to the driver if any difficulties.

    Negrills replied

    negrills would like to apologise to you we were short staffed tonight and was one driver down this is no excuse i hope you enjoyed your meal and we are sorry it was late arrival

  • 01/10/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 01/10/2019
    Cathal
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant; people were lovely, food was great, we're planning on becoming regulars
  • 29/09/2019
    Jacqui
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Gene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic. Delivery took a reasonable amount of time for a weekend and was absolutely worth the wait!

    Negrills replied

    Thank you very much

  • 28/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. We have been wanting to try this place for ages and was well worth the wait. Portion sizes are huge and the staff were all really friendly. We will definitely be ordering again 😁

    Negrills replied

    Thank you for the lovely review

  • 28/09/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway we've ordered. The food was delicious, delivered hot and excellent value for money.

    Negrills replied

    Thank you very much

  • 20/09/2019
    Jayne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    👌
  • 15/09/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food definitely order again!

    Negrills replied

    Thanks Steven

  • 13/09/2019
    Garnett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent take away will definitely be ordering again

    Negrills replied

    Thank you very much

  • 30/08/2019
    Marian
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food

    Negrills replied

    Thank you

  • 31/08/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    super friendly service and amazing food and portions

    Negrills replied

    Thank you very much

  • 31/08/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Aleisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous as always!

    Negrills replied

    Thanks Kate

  • 08/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Holy Jesus this place is amazing. First time ever eating food like this and now I won’t want a takeaway from anywhere else

    Negrills replied

    Thank you

  • 13/09/2019
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food efficient service friendly delivery druver

    Negrills replied

    Thank you

  • 13/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from Negrills & it was delicious. Looking forward to the next time

    Negrills replied

    Thank you very much

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order