We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Beijing City

Chinese, Oriental

1 Brook Street, Kent, DA8 1JJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 182 most recent reviews

280 reviews of New Beijing City

  • 20/01/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Quick and speedy delivery. :)
  • 19/01/2019
    Charlene
    4 stars out of 6
    Food came exactly when they said it would. Food was delicious although they got my order wrong. Ordered chicken in black bean sauce. But they sent beef. Meat was chewy but flavor and everything else was delicious. I would order again and just hope they get it right next time.
  • 18/01/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice meal arrived on time and delivery driver was extremely polite and friendly. Thank you.
  • 18/01/2019
    Joanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really delicious food, especially the Kung Po chicken. Great to find somewhere that does Chicken toast, and Mongolian beef, yum yum!
  • 05/01/2019
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Nick
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food but delivered half an hour after stated time. Total 1 and a half hours. Must do better
  • 01/01/2019
    Isaac
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot, nothing was missing and I wasn't given anything I did not order. I was only ordering for myself (regular portions) so I had leftovers for the next day too!
  • 01/01/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Grace
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Louise
    2 stars out of 6
    Can’t understand why a takeaway order would be estimated at being delivered 1hr and 15 mins after ordering. And even then it was later than the estimated time. The mixed starter was luke warm. The chicken in the main courses was so dry it was inedible. The crispy chilli beef was sticky and chewy. We hardly ate any of the main courses. The only decent thing was the prawn crackers!! £40 wasted. Won’t order from there again.
  • 29/12/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Evelyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Sylvio
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice meal & a lovely Chinese calendar
  • 02/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food and portions were large enough to have seconds. Arrived earlier than expected too
  • 07/01/2019
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Noodles were dry and they got the order wrong and didn't apologies
  • 19/01/2019
    Sidney
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Przemyslaw
    5 stars out of 6
    Well done! Tasty food in decent price.
  • 16/12/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    They never fail to deliver top notch food and service.
  • 27/12/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    always on time and always perfect food!
  • 28/12/2018
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
    Very lovely food have eaten from there before and will do again ,, lush & yummy!!!
  • 30/12/2018
    Greg
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food good as always, but the order was ready 15 mins after the confirmed collection time. The staff were apologetic though.
  • 16/12/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and the driver was on time. Definitely will order again!
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order