We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Bromford House

Chinese

142 Bromford Drive, Birmingham, B36 8TY

Opening at Wed 15:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 269 most recent reviews

1671 reviews of New Bromford House

  • 14/10/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Man that deliver was rude. Food was greasy. Chips chicken wings and chicken balls Rice wasn’t nice. Special curry was way to thick. Won’t be eating from here again!
  • 07/10/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely chow mein, wasn't stingy on the meat which was a bonus! Friendly delivery driver. Will happily order again.
  • 04/10/2019
    Dawn
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointed meat was chewy
  • 04/10/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Lorna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Tamas
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't go wrong with it. :)
  • 25/09/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    It wasn’t the best I have eaten
  • 21/09/2019
    Beckik
    6 stars out of 6
    Bit of a long wait on delivery tonight ordered at 6:55 arrived at 8:20 but I understand it’s Saturday night and it’s only been this once. Food though is outstanding always hot chicken wings are amazing and the pecking duck will always order from here 😊
  • 21/09/2019
    Ria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food
  • 18/09/2019
    Ashley
    4 stars out of 6
    First time using this Chinese, won't be using again food wasn't good will be returning to our usual Chinese takeaway
  • 15/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 12/09/2019
    Jan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great but could have been a bit hotter
  • 12/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food good portions I would be willing to pay extra for better chips
  • 09/09/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was excellent nice hot, all I can say more flavour in your curry, all in all it was great,, I shall order from there again, value for money
  • 07/09/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food really enjoyed it
  • 06/09/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Amelia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, the delivery was late by 20 mins but the food was still piping hot & the driver apologised for the delay. Small price to pay for delicious food. Will definitely order again.
  • 26/08/2019
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and on time however we ordered fried mushrooms but they gave us noodles and bean sprouts.
  • 28/08/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Yeah, I would definitely order from here again. x
  • 30/08/2019
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in brum. Food is always delicious. Delivery is always on time and hot.
  • 30/08/2019
    Beckik
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We moved into a new area in April and it’s been really hard trying to find a decent Chinese. We have used this place three times now and Foods great always nice and hot. Delivery drivers are already so nice and pleasant will be returning here as our chosen choice of favourite Chinese takeout 👍🏻
  • 31/08/2019
    Sherelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal. Very enjoyable.
  • 02/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food
  • 05/09/2019
    Conner
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£2 when you spend £10 or more)

View order