We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Century

Chinese, Oriental

56 Stockwell Green, London, SW9 9HU

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

14 reviews of New Century

  • 24/04/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Julien
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty fast reliable Chinese food...and very reasonably priced.
  • 16/04/2018
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely disgusting! I wouldn't even serve it to my dog! Ribs were so dry and hard not even one of them were edible! Greasy stodgy gross food! New owners = awful food!!!
  • 14/04/2018
    Candice
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious thanks x
  • 13/04/2018
    Minglong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice people, fast delivery, Food was delicious, Iā€™d definitely recommend, will older again!
  • 08/04/2018
    Minglong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My food was delivery to a different address to the address I gave. When I chased to find out where it was I was told it had been delivered to another address and I can either either go and get it or it will take 40 mins to get another delivery. I had to go and collect my food myself by the time I got it ā€“ it was cold. I was offered free prawn crackers on my next order as an apology, they give you free prawn crackers with ever order... I wont be ordering food from here again.

    New Century replied

    Hi Jade, Thanks for your feed back and I apologised for your food been delivered to a different address and food been cold, it may due to communicate issue. we will follow up on this matters to make sure our customer get best food and happiness. Regarding prawn crackers i would like to explain it, we don't give prawn crackers for free to every customer, we only give for free if the customer order food more than certain amount. Best regards, New Century

  • 02/04/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Had 2 meals from here, really tasty food, will use again.
  • 29/03/2018
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order